We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
45
76
53
31
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
76
53
31
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noosa junction smaller pool main beach full kitchen no lift washer and dryer steep hill across the road recommend this resort pool area is apartment was spacious short stay shops and restaurants sunshine coast national park pools balcony
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018

No complaints, had a short stay, only used for a bed, spent all day out and about. Good location, has everything you need but I don't hang around hotels, just drop bag in room, (luggage not partner) and get out and do coffee, lunch, dinner etc.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nixnix666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We hade made a reservation some months prior to our trip and was very pleased with the choice. We had stayed in the 80's with our children and although changed from then, it still worked a treat.

A one bedroom apartment with a very well equipped kitchen gave us all the options that we required, eat in or eat out and we did both. It is not serviced daily. Handy position to Hastings Street and Noosa Junction with shops and supplier plus supermarkets and fresh food outlets.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLW1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Apartment was large & airy. In a great location handy to both Hastings St & Noosa Junction. Hotel & bottleshop across the road. Large rec room nearpool good for reading computeruse etc. Great gym & sauna pool side

Room Tip: Some suites overlooking pool very noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 2406helen2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great location, lovely room, surrounds, handy to the cinemas and shops, bottle shop and eateries close by. Lovely large rooms, very comfortable beds, huge apartment, undercover parking. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Not suitable for anyone in a wheelchair, or who needs a lift, all stairs small corridors to rooms
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Visiting Noosa is lovely and 3 nights is enough to see it all. The resort is best 3 stars. The pool, bbq, gym area is great. The rooms are really letting the place down. Our light in our bedroom didn’t work. And the couches torn. Our unit needed a big make over by the owners to put it in line with Noosa. I wouldn’t stay in this unit again but the resort itself is great. Maybe a different unit in the resort would be ok

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews