We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accommodation ”
Review of The Sebel Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Sebel Noosa
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Booked a 1 bedroom unit in winter. 32degrees for 2 of those days. Not too many people. We were in building 2 which had the sun in afternoon.

Spa in room and at pool were both great. Couldn't have asked for more. Even had beach chairs and bucket and spade to borrow for the beach. Any plastic glasses for the pool.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebelNoosaGM, Front Office Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Julie L,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay at The Sebel Noosa. We very much appreciate you sharing your experience and providing feedback. It is so wonderful to read that you enjoyed your time here and I hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Noosa!
Kind regards,
Nicola Paine
Rooms Division Manager
The Sebel Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (729)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 730 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Great central spot. Comfy bed and pillow, coffee machine, spa bath, outdoor area and all the comforts of home at a reasonable price. Nice pool area and gym. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rockydog54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebelNoosaGM, Front Office Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear rockydog54,
Thank you so much for the great review! It is a pleasure to read that you found our staff friendly and helpful and we would so love to welcome you back again.
We love our new coffee machines too!
Kind regards,
Nicola Paine
Rooms Division Manager
The Sebel Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Stayed here overnight in May 2017. It was way too short. The hotel is located 50 Metres for the main beach and on the main Road.

Close to all the restaurants and coffee shops.
We had a room towards the back and it was perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeets2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebelNoosaGM, Front Office Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Jeets2804,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review The Sebel Noosa and share your experience with others! I am so glad to see you enjoyed your short holiday with us and hope we are able to welcome you back to the hotel for a longer stay next time.
Kind regards,
Nicola Paine
Rooms Division Manager
The Sebel Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have just spent three nights here and we're very impressed with all aspects of our stay. The accommodation is well appointed and the staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful. We had a lovely apartment overlooking the river. The one and only negative was the noisy rubbish trucks below our window at 6.30am. Not the fault of The Sebel, though. Next time,we would probably give up the view to have a quieter room in the mornings. Overall, a wonderful stay in a beautiful environment.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NPJE2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebelNoosaGM, Front Office Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear NPJE2014,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on The Sebel Noosa, we very much appreciate you sharing your experience with others.
I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff friendly and helpful!
I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Nicola Paine
Rooms Division Manager
The Sebel Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Try the Sebel next time you are visiting Noosa...right in the heart of Hastings Street it could not be closer to all the ambience of Noosa and what keeps visitors coming back to this delightful gem on Queensland's coast.
Clean rooms, spacious and light and airey...try for a room in blocks fronting Hastings St as the rear rooms over Noosa Pde can be noisy due to traffic and rubbish collection early am.
Friendly service...highly recommended as a place to stay.

Room Tip: Rooms at front towards Hastings St
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SebelNoosaGM, Front Office Manager at The Sebel Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Richard B,
What a lovely review of your stay here at The Sebel Noosa, we appreciate you taking the time to write this and it is great to see you enjoyed your time in Noosa!
We love hearing that you received friendly service and would recommend us, thank you!
Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the Sunshine Coast!
Kind regards,
Nicola Paine
Rooms Division Manager
The Sebel Noosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.7 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
529 reviews
3.7 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.2 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,217 reviews
0.5 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.3 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sebel Noosa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sebel Noosa

Address: 32 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#6 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range: ₹ 14,108 - ₹ 39,218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Sebel Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just moments from Noosa’s main beach and surrounded by world-class restaurants, cafes and boutique stores, The Sebel Noosa is an oasis in the heart of cosmopolitan Hastings Street. Take the opportunity to lounge by the pool or bask in the sun along the beach, or simply escape in our Hampton inspired apartments, which are perfect for families, couples and groups. Free parking is available and entry to car-park is available from Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads. The Sebel Noosa aims to exceed guest expectations and ensure their experiences are memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ACCOR, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your The Sebel Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sebel Resort Noosa Hotel Noosa
The Sebel Hotel Noosa
Sebel Noosa
Sebel Hotel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing