We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Your own PRIVATE resort sized pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your own PRIVATE resort sized pool
View of house from sandy beach at bottom of the garden Kayak straight out onto Noosa's numerous waterways
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Your own PRIVATE resort sized pool
View of house from sandy beach at bottom of the garden
Kayak straight out onto Noosa's numerous waterways
Covered alfresco BBQ terrace
Midnight swim?
500 metres to Noosa's beautiful safe patrolled Main Beach
Fully equipped designer kitchen
RELAX on the Big comfy sofas
Separate Games Room with Foosball Table - fun for all the family
500 metres to Noosa's family friendly Main Beach, just behind Hastings Street
Upstairs King bedroom with ensuite and beautiful water views
Upstairs Queen bedroom with ensuite and beautiful water views
500 metres to Noosa's beautiful Main Beach and Laguna Bay
2 x King Single Bedroom (downstairs) next to family bathroom
Double Bedroom(downstairs) next to family bathroom
Pristine family bathroom
Walk from the house to Noosa's famous NATIONAL PARK and secluded beaches
Spot the wildlife from the stunning coastal path in the National Park
500 metres to Hasting St's sophisticated shopping and dining hub
MOJITO's hallway
Ice and Water Fridge - have fun making cocktails!
Light up the BBQ - main living and outdoor area all on one level
Photograph your children and friends swimming underwater!
View from the bottom of the garden - direct water access
12.5 m MINERAL water pool - great for your skin and children's too
Kayaks and Stand up Paddleboards provided
Have FUN on the river and explore Noosa's waterways
'MOJITO' is surrounded by the beauty of Noosa
So many activities...
Everybody feels happy in Noosa!
MOJITO's girls welcome you!
Street view of MOJITO, riverside parks at both end of the street
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeterAnth...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place to stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I, along with another couple, stayed at “MOJITO” for 7 days from 4th September. We were looking for a place that we could chill out and enjoy the delights of Noosa. What we got was fantastic and did just that. We loved the waterfront access to the Noosa river, and short walk to the beautiful Noosa Main beach, as well as the lovely restaurants and bars on Hastings Street. Also, we were able to walk from the house to Noosa's National Park coastal walk right round to Sunshine Beach. The house itself was beautifully decorated, and was very clean, with lovely views, and kayaks and paddle boards provided, a foosball table and 3D TV, BBQ and swimming pool, which had uninterrupted views of the river through the clear glass end. All in all, it was by far the best place we have ever rented for a holiday, and we would have no hesitation in recommending it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjnic03
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Holiday!”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at Mojito, the house was spotlessly clean when we arrived and the facilities were great. Especially the water sports equipment! Just a short stroll into town, great location on the Noosa River. We had everything we needed for a great family holiday and would love to return!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicky L
Dunedin, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Memorable family holiday in fabulous Noosa.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
9
people found this review helpful

We just wanted to say thank you Michelle and Tony for a great holiday at MOJITO, Noosa. From your first email to the last, you have been a pleasure to deal with; booking was incredibly easy. Your house was fabulous; very spacious given we were a family of 10 with two extra little ones in a cot, and fold out bed. Plenty of space for us all.

You’d thought of everything, right down to the kid’s games, books, to the welcome nibbles and wine! The house was so clean, indoors and out – everything had been left immaculate. The outdoor shower is a great idea given the property has its own beach access. We enjoyed day after day of sun, therefore the amazing pool was well used, as were the paddle boards and kayaks that are readily available at the house. We all gave the paddle boarding a go – even our four year old! What a great way to sightsee around the waterways.

We spent most evenings at the house enjoying bbqs, and casual dining in the spacious kitchen/dining area. The outdoor area by night is just as gorgeous, with all the lighting around the pool. It felt like being in a home, rather than a holiday rental; your appreciation of décor, arts, mirrors, lighting etc gave it its homeliness. We enjoyed lots of laughs and relaxation in the games room with the foosball table (with our sports mad 7 year old) and then watching one of the many dvds on offer.

The house is well situated to Hastings Street – only a short walk to the shops, restaurants and the main beach.

Returning to Noosa as a group again, we would love to revisit Mojito! And we have no hesitation in recommending your holiday home to our family and friends.

Thank you for helping make our very special family holiday a memorable one!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margot767
Ringwood, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab fun in a sophisticated setting - A real taste of paradise.”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing place to stay. The house is spacious and light and really feels luxurious. In fact staying in the Queen bedroom, I actually felt like royalty. My friends who used the Master bedroom were equally impressed. The kitchen has everything you would expect and then some.

The beautiful pool is exceptional; we spent many hours chilling in the water. When you finally force yourself to get out, your skin feels really soft and clean - no need to shower - which is a huge bonus when we were running late for dinner and didn't want to miss out on our cocktails!. There are so many lovely restaurants to choose from just a short stroll away and many of them are on the beach with stunning sea views.

We also had so much fun with the paddle boards, (when we finally mastered the technique) it was such a great way to get around and discover the different waterways and see all the other properties. However, although some might have been bigger, I don't think any could match the individual style and unique beauty of "Mojito". From the chandelier in the entrance hall to the enchanting paintings, (which I understand are originals by the owner, who just happens to be an artist!) to the high tech 3D TV room and the beautiful lounge area which is virtually all glass with views across the garden to the little beach and the water. Our evenings in, we spent eating and drinking on the terrace and despite the local restaurants being so good, it was hard to beat just relaxing there with the pool lights on and the music in the background. In fact on our last night we couldn't bear to leave the garden and just had our own little party on the terrace by the pool.

If I am lucky enough to visit Noosa again, there is no question of where I would choose to stay. In fact, I am very much hoping to take my mum and dad to "Mojito" for a week next year to celebrate their wedding anniversary.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 525
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing