We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
373
169
22
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
169
22
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht club across the road the river separate bedroom great location waterfront restaurant single bed free wifi gympie terrace off street parking stayed for one night within walking distance two night stay heated pool air con dining table cooking facilities
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We were so pleased with our stay here. Everyone was very helpful and it is in an excellent location, close to waterfront, off main road but quiet, short walk to lots of bars, takeaways and restaurants (especially good was The Boathouse). The apartment had everything you could want and was very clean. There is a small pool and car parking and a self service laundry. A very clever automated self service check in if Reception is not open. We stayed for 2 nights and then went to Fraser Island on an overnight tour, then back for a night. They were very amenable to us leaving our luggage and the car. It was excellent value for money and we would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ground floor overlooking the canal is easiest and nicest
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VandRcardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Very well located on Gympie terrace with lots of great restaurants, bars and cafes. Road not too busy and good for a stroll along the river. Rooms are large, well equipped and easy access. No parking outside room, a good thing, a large car park with covered bays is close by. Swimming pool is small but super clean and warm. Linen is good and beds comfy. Rooms not serviced every day but extra towels and coffee, tea etc available in laundry. We would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: Downstairs if got bags
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We stayed here just for one night but the service was so great we would definitely stay again. Check is easy at anytime with a key box by reception and it is located across from the river and about 10min drive from Hasting street. The rooms were spacious and clean, bathrooms are modern and the kitchenette has everything you needed for a getaway. They also have 2 free SUPs and a kayak which you can hire that we glad took advantage of and made use of the heated swimming pool too. The lady on reception (didn't catch her name) was super friendly and really made the stay! If I manage to make it over to Noosa again (which I hope I do), this is the first place I will look to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MMASS02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived later in the afternoon after reception had closed, check in was simple with there system outside of reception. The room was also much more than I expected for what we paid! Was so pleased!!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elliette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We arrived for one night in the middle of a storm. Despite our short stay, check in was quick, friendly and very informative. The room was incredibly spacious for a couple with separate living, cooking and sleeping areas. This made staying in for the wet evening with the tv
very comfortable (especially with the added milk and cafetière). I would happily stay longer and make the most of the great facilities.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews