We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter Sunday Lunch Excellence!!”
Review of Cobblers Tavern

Cobblers Tavern
Ranked #21 of 233 Restaurants in Mandurah
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Cobblers is a fresh-faced venue, located in the heart of Falcon. Focusing on a great bar vibe with delicious food to match.
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

This is our second visit to Cobblers Tavern and yet again we were not disappointed. We travelled from Perth to join other family members in the Mandurah area... definitely worth the drive. Everything about Cobblers is a standout. The staff are friendly and efficient, the food is outstanding in all aspects. All our meals which included the gnocchi, pork tasting plate, fish and chips and the grain salad were spot on with flavour, presentation and value for money.
I absolutely recommend you visit Cobblers Tavern to enjoy the experience for yourself... you wont be disapointed!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank MsMel079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

We often choose Cobblers if we fancy a family lunch out, as we did this Easter Monday. Really good food: two of us had the fish of the day (snapper with asparagus, chat potatoes and buerre Blanc) which was delicious. Our daughters plate of pork done various ways was also a winner. Good selection of drinks and pleasant service.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank StiggyMUFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This pub is located on a main road in a shopping complex . It has two sections for food, one is pub grub and one fine dining. We ate in the fine dinner and it was excellent and great value.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank l0tusdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We went to have dinner drinks and listen to music by Benji, it was a Awesome Friday night for 10 of us, great food along with fabulous cheap Friday night cocktails and would highly recommended Cobblers for the evening the Atmosphere was amazing and Benji was great will go again when he is on

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LizzyDizzyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Everything about our evening at Cobblers Tavern was 5 star! Food, staff, service and drinks. We had prawns for entree, Pork plate, and Duck, for mains and deconstructed lemon meringue, and white chocolate and berry brulee with coconut sorbet for desserts. All was absolutely delicious. This was our first time here and we will be back. They also have daily specials which sound great value also.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sylvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cobblers Tavern also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Cobblers Tavern? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing