We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Average”

Flip Flop Fisheries
Ranked #142 of 233 Restaurants in Mandurah
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I didn't;t like it, I found the serves small and chips soggy. Plus the staff were very unorganised and we had to wait forever in a totally empty shop for food.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Damo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017

I actually ordered take away and it was great. Ready on time and it was delicious. All wrapped separately and it was all fresh. They have a great selection to choose from. I will definitely be returning there.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sylvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Was not sure about the place at first, but took the plunge and bought a serve of their chips. Best decision ever, as they were easily the best I had tasted in a long while.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Fish that is so delicious - many varieties to choose from - not only Fish n Chips but an amazing array of everything out of the ocean - cooked or raw. Very friendly & accommodating with orders - a must visit. Clean and fresh fresh fresh !

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Bernie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Great selection of fish for take away and eat in service. I had snapper, chips, salad and coleslaw. Very tasty thanks

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flip Flop Fisheries also viewed

Mandurah, Western Australia
Mandurah, Western Australia
 
Mandurah, Western Australia
 

Been to Flip Flop Fisheries? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing