We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No longer open”
Review of Spaghetti Junction - CLOSED

Spaghetti Junction
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 20 October 2014

Packed all the family in the car, got all the way there only to find it has changed hands and is now a steak joint. Being all vegetarians we were very disappointed. Had researched on the Internet and didn't find any sign that it was no longer around, so hopefully this stops others from wasting their time!

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank Kate360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

no longer open...went to dine here but it is closed. Come on trip advisor. Keep your fingers on the pulse and update information. Wasted my time looking for a restaurant that doesn't exist.

1  Thank flowergirl32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Me and my partner visited this restaurant as it has taken the place of a restaurant we used to visit frequently.

We found that it was very good food at very reasonable prices, and all the staff were very friendly and caring.

The food was brilliant and portion sizes great.

Looking forward to returning!

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mylifeasbenjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014 via mobile

This is no longer an Italian restaurant. It is a steakhouse. Didn't try it I'm afraid as we were wanting Italian. My rating therefore does not reflect the Steakhouse, but it wouldn't let me submit anything without a rating.

Thank Clair F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

I can understand why this place is popular, it hasn't been open long but it has a reputation and its written on the wall. We were seated next to a fairly large family and they expressed their pleasure to the staff about the food, including the kids and kids can be fussy. We were unsure because we arrived early to try Spaghetti Junction out and it was well a little empty. They did ask us if we had a reservation (please reserve) and we didn't, we were lucky because we were early. By the end of our meal the front of the dining area was full and for good reason. The food Bellissimo! You walk out (maybe roll out) full and satisfied that you have wash away the boring palette of ordinary Italian you have been eating all this time, well we did. You can do it your way. And have fun drawing on the table paper cover, like we did. We were happy we decided to try Spaghetti Junction out.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BlueberryRetreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spaghetti Junction also viewed

 
Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 
Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing