We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pet Friendly House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cowes, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melinda H
Dingley Village, Australia
3 reviews
“Pet Friendly House”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had a great Australia Day long weekend at the house. The house was very clean and fully stocked with all your needs, nice big tree out the front to sit under in all that heat and the air conditioner was a huge winner. The house is very comfortable and our dog Max enjoyed the big yard to run around in. Thanks Tim, we will definitely come back ... Cheers Mel :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekaterina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Thank you for great place to stay! The house is clean snd cozy, the kitchen is well equiped. The location isbgreat, close to shops. My family really enjoyed staying in this place. Will definetly book again for our next holiday in Phillip Island!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Clean, Affordable and Spacious”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This property is very clean and tidy. The addition of the wood fireplace made it very warm and inviting. Very easy to communicate with the owner and they helped us with everything we needed very quickly. The tely on the lounge is huge as well, they've upgraded it and it's not the one in the picture, it's way better. Huge backyard with a lemon tree. There was a storm when we came but, the barbie outside and the tables and chairs underneath the huge tree would have been very nice during sunny days! all in all, very nice experience and very much affordable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reeson56
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great house...secure yard”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for a great place to stay and relax over the Australia day long weekend.
House was clean Good size bedrooms .although one of the beds(queen) was a little uncomfortable.Kitchen well equipped. Nice outdoor area and BBQ.Thanks for a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svelton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property was bigger than expected and very clean. Our host was very accommodating to our needs and was easy to communicate with. This is a great place for a getaway with friends. The house is pretty close to the local shops and cafes amd had many touches to the house that made our stay that much better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing