We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
6
16
22
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
16
22
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againone night staynext morningperthfacilitiesforeshoreroadhousestopover
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel is quite dated. Room was clean, however was very musty when we opened the door. Bed was average.

No restaurant on site and restaurants in the area are limited.
No free internet (even though it is advertised)

However, as a budget motel, it is ok for a night or two.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattmul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

The facilities were well above average for a budget priced Motel and considering only 1 minor problem that was immediately addressed by management and room cleaning staff and I should add that I was asked the next morning if it was to my satisfaction, I found the Motel and Staff were absolutely wonderful.

Room Tip: I did not hear road noise from the highway, I had a double room, it suited my requirements perfectly.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ted T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Just a one night stopover for me. Room was nice, bed comfortable, shower hot. Room had ensuite, tv and coffee/tea making facilities. There is also a laundry there with a microwave in there if you wish to reheat something (as I did).
Staff were friendly and helpful. There is a lovely pool on site too.
Motel has rooms front and back and I had one in back which was very quiet even though fairly close to main highway.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

I travelled to Ceduna on business. The motel is comfortable, though a bit dated, & no restaurant available there. Very good value for money & the friendly manager helped me to get to a local restaurant for dinner.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Tricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

great welcome from Mel, rooms clean with all facilities provided, 24 hour garage over the road and great feeling overall, would highly recommend this establishment. Location is on the highway heading east and there are plenty of rooms (50)

Room Tip: they are all good
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank databoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews