We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
US$ 240
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$ 239
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Trip.com
US$ 252
US$ 236
View Deal
SAVE US$ 16
Hotels.comUS$ 239
Booking.comUS$ 240
HurbUS$ 252
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
173
96
20
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
173
96
20
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road great location the gold coast surfers paradise surf club within walking distance incredible views burleigh beach cafes and restaurants few minutes walk your doorstep secure parking national park apartment was clean dee management unit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

This hotel doesn’t deserve the reviews it has. It was absolutely filthy when we arrived. Carpets hadn’t been vacuumed, window sills had dust dirt and bugs, windows were filthy, the room stunk. Spills and marks over the walls and light switches. Nothing is worse than arriving to a dirty apartment and living in other people’s filth. It also takes the fun out of a holiday if you have to clean the place when you arrive.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MissTravel1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

We spent 7 nights at the Beach Tower over the Christmas break and loved every minute of it. The fact that you can park the car and not have to get in it again until you leave is my favourite part. You can walk to the supermarket, cafes, national park, beach, bars & restaurants. Our unit was well equipped with everything we needed for our family of 4. We will be sure to visit again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

The complex is located in a great position near to the beach and cafes. However the unit we had was very tired. The tap in the kitchen was on its last legs, as are the legs on the dining chairs which bend when you slide the chair in, the light in the lounge doesn’t work, you can’t actually open the cupboard in the second bedroom as the bed blocks it and drawers were broken on the chest of drawers in the main bedroom. Our feet got really dirty when we first arrived so we ended up vacuuming the floor and the lounge which was quite dirty. We also had to clear up broken glass from the balcony (which is really small for some reason!).

If you are looking for location, then this is your place but if you want quality, then you might want to try somewhere else. The photos on the website were nothing like our unit!

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boo0428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

We arrived late to find an apartment which was intoxicating with bleach fumes - so much so that my daughter had an asthma attack and our eyes and throat burned. It appeared thick bleach was still slick on the tiles and kids feet burned - we could slide on it!
The shower recess was filthy, mirrors and EVERY window were full of hand prints, there were cobwebs and oil smudges on the walls, horrendous slimy mould patches on the patio and general grot and grime everywhere. Paint was peeling from the roof and it was as though the door tracks had never been cleaned.
Within 10 minutes, we had to leave as my daughter was having an asthma attack!
Full credit though, to the receptionist the next morning who was so accommodating and understanding.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Jenooni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Reception staff Dee and Kelly are fantastic. Units are quite dated and tired. We were there over Christmas period. The unit we stayed in was in desperate need of repair and updating. Dirt on top of fridge had been there a while. Windows very salty. Crockery all mismatched. Tiled floors and carpets throughout were in need of a really good clean. En-suite was tiny and had very visible signs of mould. Two blocks of high rise apartments are being built in front of BBT which will ruin views below floors 10. We have stayed for several years but are doubtful if we will return.

Room tip: Units above Floor 10
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews