We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Thai”
Review of yes I AM Thai

yes I AM Thai
Ranked #13 of 62 Restaurants in Ulladulla
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Very satisfied with our Thai dinner here. We had fish cakes, drunken noodles and a beef stir fry, will come again when we are in the area.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tm190168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We had dinner last night
and the food was terrible we had three different meals the taste is all the same rice was saggy we had mix seafood not even a single prawn in it.
Very disappointed never came again..

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Alicia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We regularly eat at Yes I AM. The food is always very good. The service is fast and and restaurant is nicely decorated in Thai style. Just a short stroll from ulladulla harbour Yes I AM is very popular for eat in or takeaway. They also have nice lunch specials.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Denise_Pappas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Went to have dinner with a friend, staff were so friendly and genuine with help.
Food and atmosphere was great.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Rita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

For a mid- week lunch, many of the tables were regulars and turned over a few times, indicating popularity. We had such curry and noodles. Large serves and delicious. Wine available from Iocal pub. Nice service.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MeggSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed yes I AM Thai also viewed

 
Mollymook, Shoalhaven
 

Been to yes I AM Thai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing