We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
25
33
21
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
33
21
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street indoor pool complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again upstairs room queen bed no hesitation great room night stay good size within walking distance perfect location hot water shopping centre great place to stay short walk nook
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Great value Motel. Nice friendly staff, clean room, excellent location and comes with breakfast included. Rooms are a little bit dated but clean and everything in working order. Quiet location which is always important/

Room tip: Second floor room with harbour view is to recommend for those who enjoy that
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staffan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We chose this motel as an overnight stop for several reasons. Great location with views of the harbour,walking distance to town and restaurants and the complimentary breakfast.Although a continental breakfast was the only choice available,there was a good selection of cereal,fruit,yoghurt and breads and it was included in the room rate which made for exceptional value for money! Fantastic pleasant staff with check in staff especially informative regarding restaurants close by. Room was very clean and comfortable with a balcony view to the harbour.Even had 2 parrots visit us on the deck!

Room tip: Upstairs for views of harbour
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nanabronwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I booked the room with a full breakfast. What we were offered was cereal & toast & tea or coffee which we refused. We went elsewhere for our breakfast. The freezer section didn't have a door so we couldn't even have ice in our drinks. Broken & dirty furniture on our balcony. Wouldn't recommend it.

Room tip: Don't stay there.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pamela1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I wanted an inexpensive overnight. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a share bathroom with spa. The room had all expected inclusions. It was close to the fishermans wharf and the shopping centre.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank oldmrt755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Seriously.. without a doubt the best value Motel in Ulladulla.
Secreted away from the main street it offers a pretty quiet retreat.
Short walk to the wharves and to the main shopping district.
Everbody gets FREE BREAKFAST.. which is standard but fine with us.
Typical "toast/cereal and a cuppa".. all we wanted and more.
Very friendly hostess... nothing to much, always ready to help out.
Clean rooms.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Obwan8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews