We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service, best in Ulladulla ”

Tony's Italian Ristorante Bar & Seafood
Ranked #6 of 62 Restaurants in Ulladulla
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Need I say more. Service perfect, you know not overdone and on the mark with everything, including specials and suggestions. Can’t believe how tasty and fresh food was and didn’t take long to come out either! Can highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TonyS730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018

Arriving in Ulladulla late afternoon our Motel Manager recommended this place to eat.
For a Tuesday night it was extremely busy. The serving sizes were very large so my husband and I shared an entree of calamari, which was superbly cooked, then spaghetti marina. Generous serving of seafood in there as well. If we lived close by, we would be regulars.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank suedI5056EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Last minute on a Saturday staff found us a table for dinner. Food and staff were both amazing. We'll definitely be back. Very happy. Meals were huge and fresh ingredients.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sophie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We had a superb meal here. The bruschetta was fabulous and a really good portion and my calamari was delicious. We had the two pasta specials and they were more than happy to change pasta types for my wife. Both dishes were sumptuous, tasty and full of seafood. Nice chatty waiter and really made to feel like old friends. Can’t think of a better Italian meal I have had anywhere including Italy. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Leigh-Harrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing meal. Fresh oysters,caprese salad and the pasta special - squid ink pasta, olive oil, garlic and chili with prawns. Flavors were amazing & the best squid ink pasta I have had. Not too heavy just shuttle. Lemoncello sorbet and affagato to finish. Fantastic meal and very good and friendly service.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank GKD60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tony's Italian Ristorante Bar & Seafood also viewed

 
Mollymook, Shoalhaven
Milton, Shoalhaven
 
Milton, Shoalhaven
 

Been to Tony's Italian Ristorante Bar & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing