We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
177
150
41
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
150
41
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park clean place to stay train station king bed within walking distance clean apartment small cooktop single room handy location close to shops night stay stayed in a bedroom apartment business trip great facilities washing machine and dryer per night checking in
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good, quiet hotel with professional staff and decent amenities. I was not that impressed with the immediate neighborhood and decent restaurants and grocery stores are not easy to find. Also, the beds are a bit too firm for me and I am glad I travel with my own pillow. Finally, would have appreciated a room in the living room AND the bedroom.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank I1008GHjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear I1008GHjamesd,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

i found this a very clean and comfortable hotel the bed and pillows were comfortable the location was great for me, only five minutes to the highway to sydney. staff we efficient and friendly.was only there over night but a comfortable stay for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Michhelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michhelle S,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. We look forward to welcoming you back at Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

What a fantastic stay. Spacious room and clean in every aspect. Kitchenette complete with cutlery, crockery and appliances. Daily newspapers in the lobby were a nice touch. Definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CherylP2057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cheryl P,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. Positive comments such yours are also a huge motivational factor for the team to strive hard to please our valued guest. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Good quality rooms for the price, clean, tidy. Balcony is good. Noise levels very good.Location close to shops & restaurants, good amenities & facilities. Charge back options from restaurants. Staff friendly & helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcusgibson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear marcusgibson,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Quest Liverpool and taking the time to provide us your feedback pertaining to your stay. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Very good choice for staying in the city for business, close to all amenities and was easy to book via the hotel reception at short notice. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms and amenities. Very happy

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dholt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dholt2018,

Thank you for taking the time to provide as your feedback following your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we appreciate your comments regarding our location, staff and your overall stay. We wish to welcome you back at Quest Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews