We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy and Clean, felt like home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Chillin at Cooma

First Snowfall 1st of June 2015 - our guests were thrilled, & our home cosy with the wood fire
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
First Snowfall 1st of June 2015 - our guests were thrilled, & our home cosy with the wood fire
View from the front yard fully renovated & new bathroom, bath, shower, loo, wash basin - body, hand wash& loo paper included
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
First Snowfall 1st of June 2015 - our guests were thrilled, & our home cosy with the wood fire
View from the front yard
fully renovated & new bathroom, bath, shower, loo, wash basin - body, hand wash& loo paper included
shower
laundry - family sized washing machine, dryer, single tub - washing & cleaning detergents supplied
Back yard - undercover bbq area with dining for 6, a kids playground, & pet friendly,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Cooma, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrithC
Traralgon, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy and Clean, felt like home”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a three day stay at this great house in Cooma. We were so please when we arrived that it was so clean, cosy and from the moment we arrived it felt like home.
We were also impressed with the communication from the owner prior to our arrival and given contact details in case we had a concern, which we didn't .
The house is in walking distance to the shops but a car is handy at night. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this property to others. Excellent value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So clean and cosy
Liked least: Rubbish bin system as we didn't do it right
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Browns Plains, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Thank you for a great review. yes we are looking forward to the renovation of the kitchen & the laundry as well - a bit more cupboard & bench space to go with all the fantastic extras we already offer- that the others dont & we look forward to your next stay with us,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing