We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
174
48
13
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
48
13
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool steep hill stunning views comfy bed a wonderful stay apartment was spacious spa bath large balcony visiting airlie beach washing machine zac bay accommodation unit cockatoos whitsundays woolworths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2020

We stayed at Martinique resort at Airlie Beach. The room we had was in middle tower with amazing incredible view but the room was old in need of refurb. There were no tissues no shampoo or conditioner only 1 bin in kitchenette. If it wasn't for the view I would have given it 2 stars

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 939desleyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

The apartments are dated but 12a had a great view and was spacious for a 1 bedroom. If you stay in this one make sure they have changed the mattress on the bed as it went down on 1 side very uncomfortable. While high on a hill walking down is easy and only 5 minutes to town
and easy to get a taxi back, around $6/$7.
The pool is nice although not many sun lounges.
Ok for the price

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neishtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

We had a nice weekend stay at Martinique. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment with our 4 year old. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed for our short stay. The balcony was large and allowed us to enjoy the stunning view. The pool and spa are great.

The walk up the hill was a little tough with our little one, but it is what gives the stunning views.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CaraGj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

The staff were so helpful, when we arrived our unit was changed to a duel bathroom (teenage daughters). Then the view... talk about breathtaking. The unit contained everything we needed for the 5 night stay. Absolutely perfect accommodation!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank louisewD4497RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

We had 4 nights staying in a 1 bedroom unit! We absolutely loved our time here- the unit is spacious, air conditioned, very comfy bed, bathroom has a shower with spa bath and the balcony has a gorgeous view over the bay. We enjoyed time by the infinity pool and had several swims plus a hot spa outside. The unit has everything you need and we just loved the whole set up. Location is perfect! We found the owners/staff very friendly and helpful!! We would definitely stay here again!! Loved our time in Airlie Beach

(Ps loved the towel ‘swans’ on the bed when we arrived!)

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnnieJuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews