We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
7
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
5
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Lords Eco Inn is a budget hotel - chain of Lords Hotels and Resorts available in 26 locations in India providing comfy beds, good food and warm hospitality.
Lords Eco Inn Gandhidham is located at main market in Adipur town. One can easily get bus and auto rickshaw at walking distance. Clean and spacious room, clean bathroom. Limited food menu but delicious - we had masala dal and vegetable kolapuri.

Need to look upon:
1) Bathroom tap (shower): If you wish to get hot and cold water mix, its too hard to move the tap, because the shower tap get too close to clod water tap, which makes it hard to get both hot and cold water at the same time. So it make no choice, one need to use bucket water.

2) Room clean: They won't do it unless you ask them to do it. You need to ask the person at reception to clean the room.

Overall, value for money :)

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 24savannah_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLEIG, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Gandhidham, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Sir.
Namaskar !!!
Thank you very much for sharing your comments. We are pleased to know that you had enjoyed with our Food & Beverage and the services provided to you. But also disappointed to know that you had faced the problems with bathroom fixture did not meet your expectations. And you are not being able to share this experience. It’s definitely not our standard. You have my word that I will personally look into this matter and I do hope you will allow us another visit an opportunity to our unit.

I sincerely look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Thanking you once again!
Tapash Sharma & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent hospitality lovely food nice location visited two times in a month it's like home away from home it's value for money just love to stay in budget hotels r in India r better then any big hotels u get warm welcome always

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 977guld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Located in the heart of crowded Adipur, the hotel appearance from outside might not be appealing, but from inside the ambiance is great.
The rooms are spacious, clean and hygienic when compared to other hotels in Gandhidham. The food quality and taste is also good and service is above average.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rishab A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Good Hotel, Have almost all facilities, Restaurant is yet to open and food choice is limited.

Parking lots are limited. staff is very cordial and trained. Provided with Coffee table and Room Consumables also.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JINARAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLEIG, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Gandhidham, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking out time to share valuable feedback ,we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with "Lords Eco Inn Gandhidham"

On behalf of entire team of LEIG ,i thank you for your business ,we hope to see you again when your travel bring to the area.

We are in process to open our restaurant & parking issue will also resolve shortly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

i was there in last week for official tour, actually cant believe such a pleasant hotel with three star level category hotel in Adipur. Hotel is very near to bus stand as well as railway station. hotel is very much neat and clean. staff is very much supportive and active. breakfast is good and tasty. presently they dont have restaurant but they provide room service. price is very much competitive compare to Gandhidham which is around 7 Km from Adipur. room is very much specious too. overall very much appreciate with quality and cleanliness of hotel.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jayeshcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLEIG, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Gandhidham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2015

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking out time to share valuable feedback, we are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at " Lords Eco Inn Gandhidham - Adipur " .


On behalf of entire staff team of LEIG , I thank you for your business & we hope to see you again , when your travel bring you back to the area.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true value hospitality of "Lords" on your next visit..


Thanking you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews