We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just sit back and relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Soliman Bay, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeremylv
New York
2 reviews
“Just sit back and relax”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My team and I had an AMAZING time in Tulum!
Max was a great host for the entire week, very welcoming, always present when needed him and very good at providing tips to get around.
I would definitely recommend the chef service, who made us awesome breakfasts in the morning and great dinners at night. Definitely worth the experience.
The villa was such a paradise looking out on the bay where everything was taken care of (rooms, cleaning on a daily basis, just perfect).

This definitely made me and my team want to come again, so relaxing!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinitrav...
Trinidad
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Unforgettable experience - house is perfect”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We travelled with two families. Both with kids under 9 . We rented the whole villa which comprises of four levels. My family of 6 occupied the second floor of three bedroom a master and two bedrooms all ensuite and with a balcony. The house then has a floor with another kitchen living and two bedrooms which was used by a family of four then the third level has a beautiful suite with plunge pool and sitting area which can be used by a couple . The roof also has additional seating great for star gazing. The views are amazing. The pictures of the house are exactly as it is in real. The house is right on the beach with lovely chairs hammocks and the best detail a dining table that can easily fit 12 to 16 guest right on the beach. There is nothing negative . If you truly want to relax this is the place to stay. We hired a chef Who arranged our dinner he also does breakfast and lunch if you want. The villa provides a great breakfast of fruit eggs etc which was really good and is inclusive in cost . Dinner is worth it especially if you have young kids , they shop for the ingredients and clean up after it is very affordable. Amazing service with high quality food. We did not need a thing . The snorkeling is pretty good right outside the house my daughter saw a sea turtle and if you want to do any excursions it's minutes away. I highly recommend this villa. Hassle free max is very accommodating and his caretakers are wonderful . We even got serenaded two nights by mr Fernando . We will definitely return . There is a lot to do in Tulum and the beach is serene no hotels . We loved this villa! There are tvs on every floor as well with Sky TV but you will love the pool and beach so not much tv watching. Our kids climbed trees ate coconuts and swam continuously . The house comes with two kayaks. Good wifi

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house layout the dining room table on the beach
Liked least: There is sea weed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venice
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, Palm Beach Florida
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: being steps from the ocean and having a brand new villa...
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing