We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petra0113...
Mariehamn, Finland
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We (4pers) stayed 1 week in this great aprtm. Close to beautiful beaches and the Split old town. Excellent service from the owner. Can highly recommend!

Petra

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
londonlas...
londongirl
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment in great setting”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Very good directions and communication from first booking. Very helpful and friendly housekeeper to great us. Apartment exceptionally clean with everything needed for a fantastic stay.
lovely beaches nearby and two of the best restaurants visited (nevera and sumica) within meters from the house. Lovely walk home from Split centre along disused railway and beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naomi B
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment & perfect host x”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I had the duty of arranging accommodation for our trip of 5 girls, and thankfully they were more than delighted (as was I!) with the apartment I had found.

I truly cannot fault the apartment, it is modern, clean on arrival, has every appliance you could wish for, the fruit & toiletries provided were a nice touch too. The living room was a great space for us all, and the balcony was perfect. We were greeted by the lovely friendly Jelena, who showed us around, and also provided her mobile number and she was helpful throughout our stay.

The beach is literally on your door step, and the town centre maybe a 15 minute walk. I would definitely visit Split again, and I would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again!

Thank you so much! 

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bathroom, the living room & the air con!
Liked least: Single bed for me, but it's just a week - I survived! :)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William B
1 review
“Stunning apartment with a friendly welcome”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Having arrived at the apartment, my friends and I were impressed immediately by the clean luxurious feel of the place. Furthermore, we were given a very friendly and attentive welcome by the owner of the apartment, who kindly left us snacks and fruit and made us feel like we were not "just another client"- a very nice touch.

The facilities were also very good and throughout our stay we were provided with everything we needed and more, such as bath and beach towels and complimentary toiletries. All the appliances worked well and the TV was enormous, but in truth we did not spend much time watching it- after all, we were only minutes away from the beautiful beaches!

This brings me on to the location, which was really fantastic. Being so close to the beaches, yet also very conveniently placed for trips into the old town was great and at the price, we really felt we had got a bargain.

Overall, our trip to Split was particularly enjoyable and I would really recommend staying in this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nedžad M
1 review
“A beautiful taste of Split”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in October 2014

We spent a great time in Split staying in this apartment located pretty close to the sea (Bacvice beach) and city center (Diocletian palace). Everything wrote in description is totally true and we really recommend this apartment for fabulous vacation. We are planning to visit Split soon in same apartment.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing