We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
333
111
19
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
111
19
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine and dryer great location spa bath heated pool close to town great apartment trafalgar park sky channels heat pump mod cons would stay here again full kitchen underfloor heating comfy bed easy walking distance plunger coffee dvd player
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We will be back! Loved these apartments. A great location and a great welcome from staff. Apartment was spotless and came with everything we needed--including a washer and dryer. A five minute walk into the centre of Nelson.

Room Tip: We had the apartment farthest from street--no road noise!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donannebowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trailways, Front Office Manager at Delorenzos Studio Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Had another great stay at these motels last Friday night. The room
Is so clean, warm and comfy . We love staying here and look forward to visiting again . The staff are also very friendly and helpful. Nice walk
Into the Centre of town

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank weirandjulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trailways, Front Office Manager at Delorenzos Studio Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hello Weirandjulie,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The studio room was very flash with all the mod cons you could imagine. A HUGE bed, great shower, VERY clean. Unbelievable value. Great location, walked to the movies and close to restaurants. Will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HopewellLodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trailways, Front Office Manager at Delorenzos Studio Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hello Hopewlllodge,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your great comments and will pass thewm on accordingly.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights and were so impressed. Staff were friendly and welcoming and the room had recently been renovated and it was fantastic. The shower was impressive, the bed comfy and the room was warm and got a lot of sun. The room was also very clean and extremely modern. We would recommend this accomodation to anyone and will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nutmeg250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trailways, Front Office Manager at Delorenzos Studio Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Nutmeg250,

thank you so much for your amazing feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in one of our recently renovated studio apartments.
We are happy to hear you have found our beds comfy and thought our spa showers were impressive.
We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,
the Team at Delorenzos Studio Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Clean and tidy. Central location. Off street parking. Self contained motel room. Bed 6/10. Shower over bath . Annoying shower head with wall jets. Shower glass only covers half the bath, so water spray gets on the floor. And no smoke detectors in the room ( only heat) not ideal.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank JBNZ1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trailways, Front Office Manager at Delorenzos Studio Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Hello JBNZ1969,

thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have a very high standard here at DeLorenzo's and will action this review immediately.

kind regards

The team at DeLorenzo's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews