We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
LeMeridien.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com$127
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,655)
Filter reviews
1,656 results
Traveller rating
1,073
347
121
61
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,073
347
121
61
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le meridien latest recipe private garden special thanks beautiful property great hospitality restaurant staff special mention swimming pool duty manager f b his team housekeeping staff welcome drink spacious rooms amazing experience delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,656 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2022

We had a lovely time at Le meridian,jaipur .The service was great and Miss Kamini was very polite and helpful assit us very well with food and sake . He suggested us the right sake drink great job beautiful ambience keep up the great job and delicious food after long we had a great indian delicious food experience there.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vishallls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul Sharma, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Khamma Ghani from Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for taking your time and writing us an all star fabulous review, we are glad to know that you really liked hotel's hospitality, amazing food quality and our service par excellence.

These kinds words for Kamini & our colleagues, will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories.

Once again thank you for given feedback and we will eagerly look forward to having you with us soon.

regards,

Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

We stayed in connection with a family event.
We enjoyed the nice hospitality! The stay was comfortable.
The food quality and variety was good and enjoyable.

We would specially like to mention Laxman ji's hospitality as the F&B Manager :)

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ipsingharora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul Sharma, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Khamma Ghani from Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a good review, we are glad to know that you really liked hotel's hospitality, amazing food quality and our service par excellence.

These kinds words for Laxman & our colleagues, will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories.

Once again thank you for given feedback and we will eagerly look forward to having you with us soon.

regards,

Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

Place and ambience was pleasant. Also the staff behaviour and support was very good. It made the visit even more comfortable. Special thanks to Aayush Rastogi for making our visit very soothing and comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pulkit44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul Sharma, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Khamma Ghani from Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for taking your time and writing us an all star awesome review, we are glad to know that you really liked hotel's hospitality and our service par excellence.

These kinds words for Aayush & our colleagues, will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories.

Once again thank you for given feedback and we will eagerly look forward to having you with us soon.

regards,

Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

In le meridian jaipur our experience was amazing in restaurant Kamini gives us great services I love her attitude smily face and Aman Ajit take care of us and Debnath as well but specially thanks to Kamini she manage everything very nicely in the restaurant And everyone happy with her services

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anupam2126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul Sharma, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Khamma Ghani from Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for taking your time and writing us an all star awesome review, we are glad to know that you really liked hotel's hospitality and our service par excellence.

These kinds words for Kamini, Aman, Ajit, Debnath & our colleagues, will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories.

Once again thank you for given feedback and we will eagerly look forward to having you with us soon.

regards,

Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Recently visited Le Meridien Jaipur for our 6th month anniversary. Here are host was Mr. Pankaj Sain who enhanced the experience with a mesmerizing hospitality. He is the kindest and one of the most humble personalities we have ever come across in the industry with a very genuine and polite behaviour.
Nothing better than having some one to help with a smooth check in and fantastic stay. I really can not pen down the attributes since there are so many but his comforting gestures really gave the assurance that we are truly going to have a memorable weekend.

BIG THANKS TO MR PANKAJ AND LE MERIDIAN STAFF for such a wonderful experience.

Looking forward to few more future trips surely ☺️

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ParthSarthiD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul Sharma, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Khamma Ghani from Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for taking your time and writing us an all star awesome review, we are glad to know that you really liked hotel's hospitality and our service par excellence.

These kinds words for Pankaj & our colleagues, will surely put lots of smiles across our hotel, we are glad that we were able to create special & memorable memories. We can assure that we have felt each kind word you have written & are truly humbled with your appreciation.

Once again thank you for given feedback and we will eagerly look forward to having you with us soon.

regards,

Rahul Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews