We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not up to the mark”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We stayed in the so called Premier Palace Room (PPR) of this property but found dirty bed linen, stained toilet, no tea cups and absolutely no toiletries in the bathroom. Somehow we got the things done slightly in order after quite a few phone calls here and there.
To our absolute dismay, there is no cab service from this property, we'd to come to the airport and we inquired at the reception desk, the uncouth staff sitting there told us that whosoever stays in the property comes in his own car. Well, that translates that nobody coming by air or any means other that own car should not stay in this resort.
The only saving grace was that the front office staff did manage a taxi for us to go to airport at quite unreasonable charges, and we thanked them for the huge favor.

Room Tip: Best avoided
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruchi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

We thank you for taking out time to review us here on TripAdvisor. Making sure that all our guests have a good time with us and meeting all their requirements at the earliest is what we strive for, therefore, it is regretful to learn about the inconvenience you had to face at our resort. We would like to tell you that such is a rare occurrence here and that our team is always willing to go out of their way to help the guests with their needs. Please be assured that your feedback has been duly noted and shared with the team for corrective measures.

We hope you don’t judge us based on this one experience and give us another opportunity to serve you with the excellence we are known for.

Best Regards,
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I went there with my wife and kid and we paid a hefty amount as it was a last minute decision to go ahead with this property.

The check in was smooth. We felt a non pleasant smell as soon as we entered the tent house. The TV was not working as well.

Maintenance guy fixed it later.
I went for spa and at the end of the spa, I came to know that they did not have hot water because the boiler was not working.

Next day morning I went for bath in my room and amazed to find out that they did not have hot water there as well. It was really a pathetic and hopeless experience with the resort. I would not recommend it at all if you are travelling with kids.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vikas_Singal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Guest feedback is very important to us as it helps us understand their needs better and improve our services. Our impeccable services and warm hospitality have always garnered us appreciation from the patrons. Therefore, we are disheartened to know that you didn’t have a similar experience and had to face inconveniences. We would like to assure you that such is not a norm here. Your grievances have been duly noted and shared with the respective departments for necessary amendments.

Here’s hoping that you won’t judge us based on this one time and give us another chance to serve you with the excellence we are known for.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed family day out supereb
We never expected such natural surrounding as it is on road.
Food was delicious
Staff attened were very courteous.

This we find best palace for wedding also.
Brownies with ice cream was liked by all.

And Paneer jodhpur was the best hot and delicious.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mvd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Many thanks for sparing your valuable time to share this warm review with us. It’s a delight to know that you and your family had an amazing time staying at our resort and tagged it as a ‘royal luxury’. We are elated to have earned your commendation on our beautiful location, delectable culinary spread and efficient team. Furthermore, happy to learn that the brownie ice-cream and "Paneer Jodhpur" were the highlights of your dining experience with us.

Don’t forget to keep a tab on our Facebook page to stay updated with the ongoing offers and events at the resort. Hope to see you soon again!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This resort was one of the stunning places I've seen this beautiful resort is all green and clean Everything was just so amazing Be it service or food everything was just perfect But what makes this Resort More beautiful is the Staff They care for you from heart and the personalized touch in the services you can feel .. I had a group of almost 40 pax staying there and everyone enjoyed & appreciated the personalized service and the hospitality of the hotel .. Kudos to the amazing team all staff members once again and Special Thanx to Mr.Durgesh VP Mr.Madan Joshi F&B manager and the rooms division manager Mr. Padam these people make the resort even more beautiful by there personalized services ... I would definitely visit again Cheers :) Regards Neha

Room Tip: Rooms are beautiful close to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Overwhelmed is exactly how we feel after reading your splendid review. Thank you for appreciating the warm services and accommodations offered at our hotel. Our resort’s aim is to please and we are happy to have served you with the excellence we are known for.

Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner. Your patronage is important to us and we look forward to hosting you and your friends again. If you haven’t already, do visit our Pavitra Spa on your next trip for a rejuvenating experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The place is huge and beautiful. The grandeur of the resort is breathtaking where one can just relax. Nothing much to do around the hotel unless you are visiting Jaipur. A nice place to unwind. Staff is a little slow

Room Tip: Opt for tents. The rooms are not well maintained
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikitaAg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for taking out time to review us on this acclaimed forum! We are delighted to know that you were highly impressed by the resort, its luxurious décor and lavish ambience, and found it worthy of your commendation. Your feedback about untimely services has been shared with the entire team for requisite measures.
Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner! We loved hosting you and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful staycation.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 10 in Kookas
1,084 reviews
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
The Jaibagh Palace Jaipur
12.2 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 389 in Jaipur
2,987 reviews
15.2 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#60 of 389 in Jaipur
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Price Range: ₹ 7,718 - ₹ 13,148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Agoda, TripOnline SA and TravelGuru so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing