We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
95
101
22
21
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
101
22
21
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingswimming pooljaipur citybuffet breakfastresort and spanice stayhustle bustle of the citybeautiful propertytentspeacockshospitalitybackdropluxurypalacekmsspreadambience
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I went there with my wife and kid and we paid a hefty amount as it was a last minute decision to go ahead with this property.

The check in was smooth. We felt a non pleasant smell as soon as we entered the tent house. The TV was not working as well.

Maintenance guy fixed it later.
I went for spa and at the end of the spa, I came to know that they did not have hot water because the boiler was not working.

Next day morning I went for bath in my room and amazed to find out that they did not have hot water there as well. It was really a pathetic and hopeless experience with the resort. I would not recommend it at all if you are travelling with kids.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vikas_Singal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Guest feedback is very important to us as it helps us understand their needs better and improve our services. Our impeccable services and warm hospitality have always garnered us appreciation from the patrons. Therefore, we are disheartened to know that you didn’t have a similar experience and had to face inconveniences. We would like to assure you that such is not a norm here. Your grievances have been duly noted and shared with the respective departments for necessary amendments.

Here’s hoping that you won’t judge us based on this one time and give us another chance to serve you with the excellence we are known for.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed family day out supereb
We never expected such natural surrounding as it is on road.
Food was delicious
Staff attened were very courteous.

This we find best palace for wedding also.
Brownies with ice cream was liked by all.

And Paneer jodhpur was the best hot and delicious.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mvd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Many thanks for sparing your valuable time to share this warm review with us. It’s a delight to know that you and your family had an amazing time staying at our resort and tagged it as a ‘royal luxury’. We are elated to have earned your commendation on our beautiful location, delectable culinary spread and efficient team. Furthermore, happy to learn that the brownie ice-cream and "Paneer Jodhpur" were the highlights of your dining experience with us.

Don’t forget to keep a tab on our Facebook page to stay updated with the ongoing offers and events at the resort. Hope to see you soon again!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This resort was one of the stunning places I've seen this beautiful resort is all green and clean Everything was just so amazing Be it service or food everything was just perfect But what makes this Resort More beautiful is the Staff They care for you from heart and the personalized touch in the services you can feel .. I had a group of almost 40 pax staying there and everyone enjoyed & appreciated the personalized service and the hospitality of the hotel .. Kudos to the amazing team all staff members once again and Special Thanx to Mr.Durgesh VP Mr.Madan Joshi F&B manager and the rooms division manager Mr. Padam these people make the resort even more beautiful by there personalized services ... I would definitely visit again Cheers :) Regards Neha

Room Tip: Rooms are beautiful close to pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Overwhelmed is exactly how we feel after reading your splendid review. Thank you for appreciating the warm services and accommodations offered at our hotel. Our resort’s aim is to please and we are happy to have served you with the excellence we are known for.

Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner. Your patronage is important to us and we look forward to hosting you and your friends again. If you haven’t already, do visit our Pavitra Spa on your next trip for a rejuvenating experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The place is huge and beautiful. The grandeur of the resort is breathtaking where one can just relax. Nothing much to do around the hotel unless you are visiting Jaipur. A nice place to unwind. Staff is a little slow

Room Tip: Opt for tents. The rooms are not well maintained
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikitaAg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for taking out time to review us on this acclaimed forum! We are delighted to know that you were highly impressed by the resort, its luxurious décor and lavish ambience, and found it worthy of your commendation. Your feedback about untimely services has been shared with the entire team for requisite measures.
Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner! We loved hosting you and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful staycation.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Beautifully crafted and decorated spacious grand Resort, spacious neat rooms and good pool, good food and friendly staff.. Does have ac tants also but they are far from swimming pool. Worth going again

Stayed: September 2016
Thank anupamkathuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for taking out time to review us on this acclaimed forum as we always look forward to read such warm feedback! It’s a pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and were highly impressed by its lavish décor, well-maintained rooms, warm demeanor of the team and various other facets. On your next visit, do try the therapeutic services offered at Pavitra spa for a rejuvenating experience.

We loved hosting you and look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful staycation!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews