We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
102
101
23
21
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
101
23
21
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building swimming pool jaipur city buffet breakfast resort and spa nice stay hustle bustle of the city beautiful property tents peacocks hospitality backdrop luxury palace kms spread ambience
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I have just checked into my room. Just after check in, no working a.c.. it is very hot in room. I have called staff. Maintenance guy came in. With all his big stairs to fix it.
But worst feel just after check in.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

We thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Making sure that all needs of our guests are met at the earliest and that they have a good time with us is what we strive for each day, therefore, it was regretful to learn about the inconvenience you had to face during your stay at our resort. However, we investigated the issue and noted that your reservation was made through an online booking channel and thus, we did not have the arrival time details available for your booking, else, we definitely make it a point to make all the necessary checks done before arrival of the guest.

We hope that the issue was resolved at the earliest which is always our endeavor, besides that we hope the rest of your stay turned out just as you wanted it to be.
We hope you don’t judge us based on this one incident and give us the opportunity to serve you again with an exceptional experience, from start to end.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Even with 46 degrees , Rajasthani Tents were like Paradise. the open Lawns , mountains backdrops , Peacocks sightings, Rare birds are just part of the experience. I dint remember how many glasses of chaas I've gulped here in this weather.

Staying the TENT is an experience.

Room Tip: Choose the TENTS
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DarshanB5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

The header of your review has made our day even more fantastic and we thank you for the same! It’s a pleasure to learn that you and your friends had a heavenly time staying in our luxurious tents and were highly impressed by the mesmerizing view you had from our property. Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner.
We loved hosting you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another amazing stay. Meanwhile, stays connected with us through our website and keep updated about the upcoming offers and discounts.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The place is very scenic and specially in the morning you can see beautiful peacocks in front of your rooms.Love the Hospitality and food.
Cant wait to be here again. this is the place to be. weather is o good. people are so good.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vyakaranamsrishti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. A warm review is a great start to our day, such as your review. We are elated to know that you enjoyed the scenic beauty of Aravali Ranges and were highly impressed by our seamless service, culinary spread and capable associates. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and they look forward to host you again.

For your next visit, don’t forget to try our spa for a rejuvenating experience. Hope to see you again, soon!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Its hot in outside but the scenic beauty of this surrounding has eclipse the heat. The hospitality is quite impressive to me and love the different taste of foods serve here. I heartily extend my gratitude to the staffs of Rajasthali resort and spa.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Soibam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

It’s a delightful day when we get to peruse such an amazing review. Our excellent services, beautiful location and culinary fare have always garnered us appreciation from our patrons and we are happy to learn that your experience was par excellence as well.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This place is so serene and pleasant, you wouldn't want to come back home.
The hospitality of the staff and the amazing food will make you fall in love with it.
Early morning you can find wild peacocks roaming around.
The whole architecture has been designed to make you drool over its beauty.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sherlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

It was a pleasure to receive such a wonderful summary of your experience that speaks highly of each of our offering. We hope to see you soon with another enriching experience. We are glad to know that we succeeded in our efforts and that you left us with only pleasant memories. We also thank you for your special appreciation of our associates, who indeed leave no stone unturned to provide the best experience to our guests and amazing culinary fare.

Many thanks for your earnest compliments. We hope to see you soon with another enriching experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews