We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
102
101
23
21
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
101
23
21
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building swimming pool jaipur city buffet breakfast resort and spa nice stay hustle bustle of the city beautiful property tents peacocks hospitality backdrop luxury palace kms spread ambience
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Its hot in outside but the scenic beauty of this surrounding has eclipse the heat. The hospitality is quite impressive to me and love the different taste of foods serve here. I heartily extend my gratitude to the staffs of Rajasthali resort and spa.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Soibam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

It’s a delightful day when we get to peruse such an amazing review. Our excellent services, beautiful location and culinary fare have always garnered us appreciation from our patrons and we are happy to learn that your experience was par excellence as well.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This place is so serene and pleasant, you wouldn't want to come back home.
The hospitality of the staff and the amazing food will make you fall in love with it.
Early morning you can find wild peacocks roaming around.
The whole architecture has been designed to make you drool over its beauty.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sherlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

It was a pleasure to receive such a wonderful summary of your experience that speaks highly of each of our offering. We hope to see you soon with another enriching experience. We are glad to know that we succeeded in our efforts and that you left us with only pleasant memories. We also thank you for your special appreciation of our associates, who indeed leave no stone unturned to provide the best experience to our guests and amazing culinary fare.

Many thanks for your earnest compliments. We hope to see you soon with another enriching experience.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

It is a Nice location with fabulous view.
Very Friendly staff.
The food served is really nice and full of variety.
Really Enjoying staying here at the very beautiful Rajasthali Resort and Spa in the pink city Jaipur.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AmardeepK44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa!

Thank you for the wonderful summary of your experience that speaks highly of each of our offerings. Indeed, we strive to offer the best of everything to our esteemed guests and are glad to know that from our location to service, each aspect of our resort has won you over.

Do keep a tab on our social media pages for a convenient booking. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Amazing location, lovely view and great hospitality! Hills on one side, gardens on the other! Gives a royal feel, because everything is palace-like and has a Rajasthani touch to it, the view is what gets it brownie points!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sanadua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

We are happy to read your pleasant review of our resort on this acclaimed forum. It is good to know that you enjoyed our beautiful location of our resort. We are glad that you were impressed by our royal hospitality and diligent services offered to you by our associates. It is the guests who make our resort unique and we are happy to note that the royal serenity of our resort added value to your stay.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you again in future. Do check out our website for various offers ongoing at the resort; and for regular updates connect with us on social media.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Truly loved this place... The hospitality is amazing. You feel like you are actually living in a real life palace. Very helpful staff, nicely made room. For me this is perfect wedding destination. My first visit to Jaipur and I truly loved it. Thanks Rajasthali for making me feel very special.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Priyanka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa!

Pleasant reviews like yours help us to motivate the team and offer the best of services to our guests. It was delightful to know that our royal accommodation and hard-working associates made your experience even more enriching. We are indeed, one of the best destinations for a royal wedding and want to thank you for recommending us on the travel forum.

We are glad that we could make your first trip to Jaipur a memorable one and we look forward to welcoming you in future. Do connect with us on our social media channels for regular updates and promotions.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews