We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Reviewed 13 February 2013

Beautiful property. I stayed in one of the tents. extremely comfortable and well equipped.

the pool area is decent, and the spa yet to start operations.

The food was great and the place complete value for money!!!

I would recommend a stay!!

Room Tip: Stay in the tents!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AB260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2013

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for checking-in with us last year. We are delighted to have received your notation which is counted as a valuable acknowledgment of our well-renowned resort. Also, we are ecstatic to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your trip with us.

We would like to inform you that our, Pavitra Spa is almost ready and we are waiting for import of hydro-bath solutions. It is slated to open within the next few days and will aim at offering supreme services that will comprise of de-stressing therapies to pamper our guests.

We are pleased to have accommodated you and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards,
Harjeet Wasan
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 234 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2013

it was just too amazing. The feel of the place itself was so charming that you dont need to step out. Surrounded by hills, its a perfect destination wedding place. All under one roof. beautiful room and the tent rooms. Nice restaurant. Very spacious outdoors. family fun. Worth every bit.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pankajdaga79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us in Jaipur and sharing your experience. It’s indeed a great pleasure to receive your positive feedback.

We are pleased to know that you were impressed by the spacious guest rooms and luxury tents which are designed to offer our patrons a ‘home away from home’ experience. It’s great to know that you found the restaurant nice as we consider dining to be an experience at Rajasthali Resort & Spa.

Thank you once again for your recognition and we hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our resort.

Warm Regards,
Harjeet Wasan
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

I would request trip advisor to seriouly blacklist this resort from this website.

I was reserved there for 3 nites, but had to checkout just after 1 nite.

Their facilities include
- no drinking in pool area
- no smoking in pool area ( i m talking about my own private hookah here)
- no dinning in pool area

During my visit there was a marriage in their main area so the only area left in the resort was a small useless pool area.

And the icing on the cake is their head of security who will treat you like stray dogs....

On my arrival we were offered a suite to compensate for 2 delux rooms for 2 families. Some how we managed and next day it took them nearly 4 hours to give us our rooms which we didnt take as we were already fed up of them. On top of that their manager Mr. Chaki......god help this poor soul..... showed his courtesy by telling us that they will charge us for 1.5 days as we toook more then 2 hours to checkoutafter 2 pm. Please remember people their meter starts when you enter their resort and stops only when you are back on their front desk. Till then you are under their command and will have to do with whatever they will tell you. I talked to their G.M. personally to ask him for refund of the balance. As he wasnt available on site, on phone after an argument of an hour or so agrred to charge us for 1nite but afterwards simpky refused to listen to us and now his manager is after my life to charge me for 1 and a half day.

A truly nightmare of an experience. And please if anyone else has same kind of experience please me know as i would personally come and teach him a lesson on how to deal with customers.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank yashu b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our luxury resort during your trip to Jaipur and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We deeply regret that you had to face discomfort during your stay. We could only offer a suite on the first day as we had no other vacant guest room or suite. As promised by our associates, we offered you two different rooms on the second day.

We are disappointed to learn that you could not enjoy the hookah at the poolside. However, we take this opportunity to inform you that though we serve food and beverages in our pool area, we do not allow our patrons to use their personal shisha/hookah in the area as per our policy.

We hope the incidents will not put you off and you will continue to grace us with your kind patronage. Thank you once again and look forward to serving you with a perfect stay.

Warm Regards,
Harjeet Wasan
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

This is a stunning resort that attracts tourist and Indians alike. My friend and I stayed in the rooms, but as we were leaving I asked to take a look at one of the tents, and once I did immediately wished I had stayed there. The tent looked like paradise with a jacuzzi and is on my list if I return. The grounds are stunning, and when it's warm outside I imagine everyone is by the pool all day. The food was great, the staff warm and inviting, and I would def recommend it.

Room Tip: Get one of the tents - it's not roughing it at all and quite luxurious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank t1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate that you chose to stay with us on your recent trip and admire your valued acknowledgment of your experience. The team at Rajasthali Resort and Spa is inspired to have received your kind comments which add a sense of quality to the reputed stature of our grand property.
The striking location of Rajasthali Resort and Spa is what mainly attracts the visitors to this magnificent property. We unlock a unique dimension of luxurious extravaganza on your stay at this palatial resort. It’s a pleasure to know that you were impressed with the grandeur showcasing of resort (especially the tent), sprawling wide on an area 25 acres.
Besides soaking in splendor of natural beauty of Aravalis, our patrons are provided with relishing delicacies to satiate their appetite and spa retreats to indulge themselves. We are pleased to know that all our efforts to create a perfect and a tussle-free stay proved to be fruitful.
Once again, we send across our sincere thanks to you and look forward to pampering you again, this time in plush facilities of tent.

Warm Regards,
Harjeet Wasan
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

This resort is quite far from the main attractions in Jaipur. So, you will need to drive or be driven a long way if you want to visit anyplace in town. The resort is very beautiful, but very rough on the edges and inside the bathrooms too. The check in part is different, but that is the spirit of India, everything is very different. I loved the pool, most of installations, breakfast restaurant, and the views. The Resort is nice if want to be away from the city and all the crowd, feels nice, clean, but at the same time desole. I didn't do any SPA services, but I did visited the installations and it was not very nice.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms facing the pool. I didn't like the tents.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerIE_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2013

Dear Guest,

At the onset, we would like to thank you for choosing Rajasthali Resort & Spa and taking out the time to share your feedback on this prestigious forum.

We are really pleased to know that you were extremely impressed with our property and liked the panoramic views of the Aravalli Range. Our primary goal is to offer complete guest satisfaction, while providing royal treatment away from the maddening crowd. Our services and amenities are designed to offer our patrons an exclusive experience of Rajasthani hospitality.

We did notice that you faced some inconvenience due to the location of the resort. We have made a serious note of your concerns and regret the inconvenience caused.

We once again thank you for your custom and look forward to a chance to treat you with amended hospitality and efficient & smooth services.

Warm Regards,
Harjeet Wasan
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#2 of 10 in Kookas
1,085 reviews
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
The Jaibagh Palace Jaipur
12.2 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 389 in Jaipur
2,990 reviews
15.2 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#58 of 389 in Jaipur
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Price Range: ₹ 7,665 - ₹ 13,056 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing