We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent resort in outskirts of Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Reviewed 18 September 2012

Combination of Hotel and a Resort with excellent rooms and Tents especially with personal jucuzzi.....

I ordered a Chicken tikka chat in the room and i must say it was the best one which i ever had in my life... Tents are ultra modern with 42inch lcd tv and 2 Big AC's to chill the tent... :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sikender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2012

Dear Sikender,

We thank you for staying at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur and reviewing our property. Your wonderful comments about our amenities and services are appreciated by our team. We pay attention to every detail in the rooms to make the stay comfortable and provide everything from contemporary technology to keep you connected to a personal Jacuzzi.

We thank you once again and look forward for your next visit.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

243 - 247 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2012

One of the rare combinations of traditional and modern look. Its a fusion, the foyer and the entrance is really pleasing, the camel cart is surprise. one can reach the reception by golf car or camel cart. during evening the whole illumination is fascinating. The tent concept is also one of its kind

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tejas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2012

Dear Tejas,

First of all, we like to thank you for choosing Rajasthali Resort and Spa for your recent stay and for your positive feedback. It gives us utmost joy to learn that our top-notch hospitality and services made your trip wonderful.

The dining and cuisine segment of our resort is given as much attention as the other sections of our resort and we hope that you enjoyed dining at the hotel as much as you appreciated the other amenities.

Once again, we thank you for the review and look forward to host you again on your next trip to the Pink City.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2012

My wife & I decided to enjoy our weekend at a peaceful place & where life just halts...Thanks to Rajasthali Resort for providing with the perfect setup. It is located on Jaipur-Delhi highway, just 25 kms from Jaipur city. We decided to stay in Tent accomodation & it was the right decision. The resort is spread in 25 acres of land & it has been developed brilliantly.

The interiors & exteriors are beautiful & gives you the feeling of "Grand". The food spread is limited but quality is pretty good. Option like Cycling, Swimming pool, badminton etc are good way to relax & rejuvenate.

Room Tip: Opt for Royal Tent if you are a couple & Grand Tent if you have kids also. Tent is quite spaciou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amitbaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2012

Dear Amit,

Thank you for choosing Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur for your recent stay and for giving a positive review about our property. The generous comments from our guests encourage our entire team and we appreciate this gesture. Our location, on the Delhi-Jaipur Highway, has found acceptance among the guests who want to nestle in the cozy confines of serenity and away from the maddening city crowds.

Our staff strives to exceed hospitality standards to make the stay of guests special and memorable. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

I stayed for three nights during the monsoons and i extremely enjoyed my stay. the property is quite big with lush greens in the front where you can simply take a walk or play ball games with your friends with the imposing aravali hills range running along side the resort giving an amazing feeling of peace and tranquility. for me the best part was the location of the property cut off from the main highway (a little concern for those who would like to live in or near the city..this place is roughly 18kms from jaipur in delhi-jaipur highway..so you need your own conveyance to fully exploit its offerings)..staff was courteous..food was a little expensive. overall a four star resort..(p.s. spa is under construction beside the pool).

Room Tip: request either for the ones that face the hill range or one of the tents..rooms opening into the hal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wanderlust-aatish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2012

Dear Aatish,

We, at Rajasthali Resort and Spa Jaipur, would like to convey our thanks for posting a positive review on our property. A kind word from our guests goes a long way in encouraging the entire team and we much appreciate this gesture. Though our fascinating accommodation adds much to the charm the resort has to offer, but nonetheless, we cannot win over the beauty of surrounding nature that spreads across the entire length and breadth of the property. The beauty of the resort, its tranquility and freshness infact, is highly appreciated by our guests during their stay here. Our location, on the Delhi-Jaipur Highway, has found much acceptance amongst the guests who want to nestle in the cozy confines of serenity and away from the maddening city crowds.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa Jaipur is not only about a beauty snuggled in the lap of nature but also about the impeccable staff services that go out of the way to make you feel welcome, homely and above all, special. Moreover, we ensure that we cater to the taste palates of our guests by offering them a choice of varied cuisines at our restaurant. With regards to the Spa, we are going to open it to the public shortly.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

I was looking for a peaceful weekend getaway from Delhi with my girl friend and did not want to drive too much hence after searching for a week came across Rajasthali. They need to start advertising heavily on Google so that they can tap more potential customers. We had no problem locating the resort since its on the main highway right before Jaipur. The entrance is made grand by the way they welcome their guests comprising of local women dancing and dhol, etc.
The rooms were huge & out of the world and their bed was the best thing. Made us feel like staying in a palace. Its sheer comfort, luxury and peace. Jacuzzi is another thing which makes you stay in the grand tent. Food was awesome and nothing was over done however they were delicious. The restaurant staff was very polite and courteous and made sure you leave with your tummy full. Especially Vijender was really polite and deserves an applaud.

*NOTE: Hotel could improve on time taken during room service and house keeping staff visit. Could also provide customers with a souvenir to take home the good memories.

Overall I would the resort 4 Stars out of 5 !!! Keep up the good work guys... :D

Room Tip: Grand suite Tents are the best, if looking for a private area choose Room No. 1007 which is in the c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pratyush K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to review our property on the public platform. Our convenient location on the Jaipur highway makes us an ideal choice among travelers. We are grateful for your wonderful comments and are glad that you found our hospitality up to the mark. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had a relaxed stay at Rajasthali Resort and Spa. From stepping in the hotel till the check out, we assure to meet every requirement of the guests.

We express gratitude for your kind comments on our facilities and services as we aspire to live up to the guests’ expectations. The magnificent rooms, tents, Jacuzzi offer one-of-a-kind stay. Our staff strives to exceed hospitality standards to make the stay special and memorable. Your suggestions are noted and would be taken into consideration to benefit from them. Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcome you back on your future visits.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#2 of 10 in Kookas
1,085 reviews
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
The Jaibagh Palace Jaipur
12.2 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 389 in Jaipur
2,990 reviews
15.2 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#58 of 389 in Jaipur
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kookas
Price Range: ₹ 7,665 - ₹ 13,056 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Agoda, TripOnline SA and TravelGuru so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing