We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$250
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
$245
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$245
Hotels.com$245
Prestigia.com$253
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
714
142
40
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
142
40
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool garden villa open shower personal pool main pool beautiful property must visit place indian food special mention amazing food restaurant staff great hospitality courteous staff privacy luxury chef champa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2022

We stayed at this beautiful resort as part of our company offsite. The location of the resort is picturesque and remote. Away from the hustle and bustle. The resort itself however is super luxurious and the service is personalised. The two nights we stayed was a fantastic experience. Food is excellent with a wide variety of offerings. The hotel was kind enough to organise a short trek into the hills and villages nearby with again was a lovely experience. I would like to thank Ms. Chawla, Hardeep, Jyoti and Sana who really did a wonderful job making our stay very comfortable. Definitely recommend if someone wants to take a break from your hectic city life.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NabeelA159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Priyanka Debnath Sarkar, Other at Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable as well as adventurous. We strive to give our guests the hospitality that they deserve and try our best to cater to every guest's needs. Also, my colleagues at the property are happy as well as motivated to know that your trip was an amazing one.
We look forward to welcoming you to the property again soon.

Warm Regards,

Priyanka Debnath Sarkar
On behalf of Akhil Anand - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022 via mobile

Can't go wrong if booking with a large group of friends or for a company offsite! Spacious rooms, yummy food, an amazing pool and more greenery than you can hope for! Thank you to all the kind staff for their hard work and hospitality!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 139kusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Priyanka Debnath Sarkar, Other at Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to know that you liked the stay, ambiance, and services at the property. All our guests are very important to us hence we strive our best to make their stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Do visit us soon for more such experiences.

Warm Regards,

Priyanka Debnath Sarkar
On behalf of Akhil Anand - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

1. The most appreciable support that we got is from the chef, who made our kid feel at home with home style cooked food.
2. The manager Sana was very instrumental in making all the amenities available during our stay.
3. Th resort’s location is very serene and, I would term it as the best place to unwind privately with your family.
4. The support staff very efficient in serving our needs timely and efficiently.
We loved and enjoyed our stay; sadly could only get it for 1 night.
Keep up the good work !!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FarazAliKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Priyanka Debnath Sarkar, Other at Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you for taking out time and writing about your experience. Thank you so much. All our properties will give you just the perfect ambiance to rejuvenate and reconnect with nature. And we are happy that the services offered to you were in your comfort, and it was indeed a pleasure hosting you. Please visit us soon for more such experiences.

Warm Regards

Priyanka Debnath Sarkar
On behalf of Akhil Anand - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2022 via mobile


We had planned for a 1 day stay at this resort once we reach quite far from the route to reach,as we reach we feel very relaxed it's very peaceful and good place for those who want take out to crod.cozy room with Aroma fragrance we stayed Corazia. which have private pool and garden completely we get everything in our villa .. Restaurant Astham is serving good food.staff are so good and helpful always welcome you with a smile.
This Resort is so good we will visit again.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Priyanka Debnath Sarkar, Other at Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out time and writing about your stay. We are delighted to know that your stay was exactly how you expected it to be. Also, it is motivating for us to know that you liked our services and that the teammates were always available to assist you. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you, so do visit us soon again.

Warm Regards,

Priyanka Debnath Sarkar
On behalf of Akhil Anand - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2022 via mobile

I and my small family spent 2 nights at Tree of Life, KOOKAS, Jaipur. Wish I had planned for more time. This place is heaven. Anyone looking for a place just to be away from the hustle and bustle of the routine life, come here, want to spend some beautiful moments with your family, come here, want to be with nature and surroundings, come here, want to hear birds chirping, come here, want to feel like a maharaja, come here. In short, it's a beautiful place tucked away in nature but not losing out on the most luxurious villas for stay with all modern amenities and comfort. Just 13 villas, in what you can say a mammoth property. Good food, lovely people....one does not even want to leave from here.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raju_Kalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Priyanka Debnath Sarkar, Other at Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing about your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and reading about your experience gives us pride, as we could provide you with the best of your hospitality. We strive to give special experiences and memories to our guests. So do visit us again soon.

Warm Regards

Priyanka Debnath Sarkar
On behalf of Akhil Anand - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews