We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
712
142
40
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
712
142
40
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool garden villa open shower personal pool main pool beautiful property must visit place indian food special mention amazing food restaurant staff great hospitality courteous staff privacy luxury chef champa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2022

We stayed there in third week of Feb 22 . We booked 4 villas for our group. It is a mesmerizing , well maintained and peaceful place nestled in beauty of nature. Having breakfast in garden , sunbath by the side of pool and walk in the lap of nature is worth remembering. Worth visiting again and again.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank asvgupta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

A great place to stay if you are looking for some quiet and quality time with your loved ones the room was beautiful with a separate living room area and a private garden open bath etc. the food was awesome. Great landscaping

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mogambo12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Our villa was called Kosam, all villa are named after flowers. Spacious living room, bedroom with walk in closet and bathroom. Two lawns and private plunge pool and spa beds. The staff is very hospitable and courteous. Highly recommended for all, and it is pet friendly and they have a separate menu for them.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Naragaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2022 via mobile

Very well managed luxury resort. We chose to stay here as it is a pet friendly resort. The staff love pets and even have a wide choice of meals. We had a very comfortable stay. The staff are friendly and efficient.
Rooms are clean and the linen is of high quality.
There is a multicuisine restaurant and in room dining. The food preparations were very satisfying and t we enjoyed every meal.
Thank you, we loved the stay and had a good time.
Kudos to the GM , Sanjay and the team!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sudbhu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

We visited Tree of Life resort in Jan along with our 9 year old son. The resort is very conveniently located from Delhi / Gurgaon. Villas are huge and extremely spacious. Staff is warm esp the F&B. We like the concept of personalized food with table service instead of regular buffet. Good quality and tasteful dishes. Loved the fact that the hotel is pet friendly. There is a lot of space for your pets to move around both in the resort and room. Everything was just awesome.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel618841
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews