We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$250
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$245
View deal
Hotels.com
$245
View deal
Priceline$250
Travelocity$245
Prestigia.com$253
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
714
142
40
18
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
142
40
18
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool garden villa open shower personal pool main pool beautiful property must visit place indian food special mention amazing food restaurant staff great hospitality courteous staff privacy luxury chef champa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Our villa was called Kosam, all villa are named after flowers. Spacious living room, bedroom with walk in closet and bathroom. Two lawns and private plunge pool and spa beds. The staff is very hospitable and courteous. Highly recommended for all, and it is pet friendly and they have a separate menu for them.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Naragaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2022 via mobile

Very well managed luxury resort. We chose to stay here as it is a pet friendly resort. The staff love pets and even have a wide choice of meals. We had a very comfortable stay. The staff are friendly and efficient.
Rooms are clean and the linen is of high quality.
There is a multicuisine restaurant and in room dining. The food preparations were very satisfying and t we enjoyed every meal.
Thank you, we loved the stay and had a good time.
Kudos to the GM , Sanjay and the team!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sudbhu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

We visited Tree of Life resort in Jan along with our 9 year old son. The resort is very conveniently located from Delhi / Gurgaon. Villas are huge and extremely spacious. Staff is warm esp the F&B. We like the concept of personalized food with table service instead of regular buffet. Good quality and tasteful dishes. Loved the fact that the hotel is pet friendly. There is a lot of space for your pets to move around both in the resort and room. Everything was just awesome.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel618841
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

The most awesome place we visited in our whole year. Staff is so much supportive and the taste of food and presentation is so good. The environment is so good. Overall we would suggest this place once u all love to visit.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 498shrutip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

The hotel has no refund policy if u get covid at hotel too.
Beware
Very cheap behaviour and cancelation policies favouring them too, our main guest had covid at property ,We asked for a one day credit note but we're shown policy favouring there own.
Unaccepted

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank honeysm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews