We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
76
28
27
18
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
28
27
18
60
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Good service by the front service manager Ankush Bhardwaj
Dheeraj Jha Ankit and vinod kumar bunkar
Hospitality very bad. food is good but variety for breakfast needed.lighting is bad.for buisness I came

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank urvashikantaria33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2020

If there is one hotel-description that can mislead its potential customers, it has to be this one. Designed in modern style and situated around half-hour drive from the heart of Jaipur in Kookas business district, most guests will remember the place as one that over-promised and where nothing really works as it should in a property of this nature.. Severely short on man-power, supplies and maintenance wherewithal, all that one could see and hear about from other guests was malfunctioning toilet fittings, limited availability of buckets, endless waits for services, limited 2-3 hours of hot water availability, very average food variety (vegetarian buffets)/ crockery/cutlery and virtually no-service. Paint on the fixtures was seen peeling off and a heater even exploded in one of the rooms. There was no functional bar and a well-designed pool was more in the nature of a tiled, open-air pond with a bare semblance of cleaning. To top every thing else, even the bill on check-out (with all payment having been made before check-in and with no extras), was not available at the counter. It was meant to be e-mailed within an hour but has not been received even after 24 hours. All in all, an experience worth forgetting in spite of a seemingly helpful but severely constrained staff . More importantly, a disappointing experience for our visitors from US who indeed visualised this place as a 4-star property--putting the entire concept of rating in India to question.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IqbalNarain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Very awesome hotel, freshness of food, nice services by all staff, if I will come to Jaipur definitely book Cambay Resorts Kukus. I was very doubts about hotel before visiting but I found awesome hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rishabh2005j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2019

We had a good time while we were at cambay. Peaceful and serene. Food here is nice too. Must experience once if you visit jaipur. Good family suits. Not very expensive budget friendly and as described

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Poojaahtdet3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 December 2019

"we stayed at hotel for wedding perpuse of my sister for 2. we had get see a very nice servuce and very happy face while they serving us. The arrengment they had was awesome. we are really happy with the hotel and services. manny manny thanks to Mr. Om prakash and Mr Ankush they are really helpfull ti us.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ghostavneesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews