We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
15
41
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
41
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place team building meeting facilities conference lake business access taste training selection
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Nice, calm place outside of the city. The rooms are with modern Scandic design, good equipped. You will get good sleep with fresh air and birds will wake you up in the morning. The food is the separate topic. High quality, delicious products. Everybody will find the food they like. If you want to walk and jog there is a fantastic territory around the lake outside the hotel, easy to access. The hotel is perfect for business purpose with developed meeting facilities and service

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mariamA7063KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KolleKolleDK, Digital host at KolleKolle Hotel and Conferencecenter, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Maria,

Thank you so much for your amazing review of KolleKolle. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay here and we hope to see you back here some day.

Once again, thank you.


Kind regards,

Caroline
Digital host, KolleKolle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel has good location, rooms are ok and helpful service minded staff. Breakfast was ordinary and good. Lunch buffet was less tasty and like the dinner it was drawing the total impression down. Seems like the raw material of the food was on low standard and the preparing was below expected standard.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stig E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KolleKolleDK, Direktør at KolleKolle Hotel and Conferencecenter, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Stig,

Thank you very much for your feed-back. We are very sorry for your experience with our food quality during your stay. I can assure you that we demand a high quality standard from all our suppliers, but also from our chefs in preparing the food.

I have discussed your feed-back with our Head Chef and with the team, to make sure that we always keep a consistant high quality level.

I would like to apologize for the experience and also thank you for giving us feed-back. All feed-back is very valuable for us, in order to develop our product and services.

Best Regards,
Berit


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

As a conference place I think it is very basic place, the functionality and location is working but nothing extra. The food and breakfest and lunch is good, a fairly selection.

he room we got was borring whit, and the location was old school and the colours borring. I could go there again but will not as such recommend it...

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael4715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KolleKolleDK, Digital vært at KolleKolle Hotel and Conferencecenter, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Kære Michael,

Mange tak for din anmeldelse af KolleKolle. Vi sætter stor pris på at få disse tilbagemeldinger, da svarene giver et indblik i, hvad vores gæster sætter pris på og på den måde, kan vi blive ved med at give vores gæster en god oplevelse.

Vi ser frem til at bryde dig velkommen igen en dag.

De bedste hilsner,
Caroline
Digital vært
KolleKolle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Excellent location for a relaxed environment, the food is exceptional, the rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are so helpful. The wifi is excellent throughout the hotel. The restaurant caters for dietary requirements and the gluten free rolls for breakfast are the best I have tasted. As I was part of a group the gluten free food was kept separate and labelled accordingly.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WGJones220567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KolleKolleDK, Digital host at KolleKolle Hotel and Conferencecenter, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at KolleKolle, as well as our rooms, the restaurant, the environment, and our staff.

Thank you for finding time to give us this lovely feedback. It was a pleasure having you. Well wishes to you and the rest of the football team. We hope to see you again some day.

Kind regards,
Caroline
Digital host at KolleKolle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night on business and had no complaints. A peaceful, rural location with pleasant views. A comfortable room and bed, and a good night's sleep. A perfectly good breakfast, and pleasant staff.

I particularly liked the buffet breakfast stations in the lobby, which meant a decent cup of coffee as I waited for my colleague to collect me in the morning.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fillyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline_KolleKolle, Digital host at KolleKolle at KolleKolle Hotel and Conferencecenter, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear F,

Thank you so much for your review of your stay here at KolleKolle. We are happy that you enjoyed both the room, the view and the breakfast and we hope to welcome you back again some day.

Kind regards,
Caroline
Digital Host at KolleKolle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews