We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Beechwood, 1/6 Banyan Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beechwood, 1/6 Banyan Street
Apartment 1, 6 Banyan Street Floor Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Beechwood, 1/6 Banyan Street
Apartment 1, 6 Banyan Street
Floor Plan
Lounge - Downstairs
Lounge - Downstairs
Bedroom 1 - Upstairs
Bedroom 1 (Upstairs)
Bedroom 2 (Downstairs)
Bedroom 3 - Upstairs
Kitchen-Dining Room
Dining Room
Lounge - Upstairs
Lounge - Upstairs
Spa Bath (Upstairs Bathroom)
Main Bathroom (Upstairs)
Ensuite Bathroom (Downstairs)
Private Courtyard & BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Warrnambool, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“very nice place”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

this place was very good nice place to stay at close to everything.i would recommend this place to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reece2016
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic ! A must see if visiting warrnambool”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beechwood is a lovely place to stay in warnambool.
The apartment has everything you need and plenty of room for the whole family.
Beechwood is centrally located and is walking distance from the town centre, beaches and many local attractions.
This really is a must if you are staying in warnambool, the owner Dee goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need and booking the apartment is so easy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My Wife and i stayed here , we visit warrnambool often and this will be the only place we we will stay. Great service checking in and any questions we had. rooms clean and comfortable and excellent location to town center.
Cheers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reece2016
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You will not find a better place to stay in warnambool”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Warrnambool is a great place for a holiday, so much to do and see, the weather is fantastic over the summer months with beautiful beaches and coastline to explore.
From Flagstaff Hill laser show to whale watching the list is endless.
Fantastic friendly locals make warrnambool a great family destination, so many restaurants to choose from and great accommodation.
We visit warrnambool at least once a year and will continue to do so.
Beechwood Apartment is a fantastic place to stay and i cannot recommend it more highly, centrally located , walking distance to beaches and playgrounds, fantastic hosts that make sure you have everything you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reece2016
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic ! You will not find better”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beechwood Apartment is a wonderful place to stay. So close to everything in warnambool, you can walk to the park, the shops and great restaurants.
The apartment has everything you need, plenty of room ,two bathrooms and the cleanest accommodation i have stayed in. The hosts Dee & Wes are so friendly and made booking the apartment so easy. We stayed for a week and had a fantastic time.
If you are looking for somewhere to stay in warnambool this is a must, we always stayed at the caravan park but Beechwood Apartment was cheaper and a home away from home. Cannot recommend it more highly. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing