We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
523
362
93
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
523
362
93
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course terrace restaurant links restaurant manor suite horse riding free valet parking tonic bar golf view play golf tennis courts choice of restaurants indoor pool buffet breakfast minute drive great place to stay room service mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Another lovely stay in this beautiful setting. The rooms, the service, the food, and the beautiful views over the gardens to the golf course combine to make the Country Club a relaxing, indulgent getaway

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francesr14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

An excellent experience, the staff are professional and welcoming. The facilities including the pool and playground for the children are an excellent addition if travelling with the family.It is also a fantastic getaway for couples with golf, the casino and great dining options.I would highly recommend to friends and family travelling to Launceston.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 498bookings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I come to tassie 3 -4 time a year & have stayed a various places, but i must admit from the time first stayed here, i have never gone anywhere else since.You have all the amenities that you could want & the atmosphere is relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lucky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On a recent business trip I stayed at the Country Club. When we arrived we were greeted at reception with professionalism. The suite we stayed in was beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean.Overall our experience was wonderful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susanbrown2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well worth the stay, excellence all round. Great comfortable room, well appointed, nice and quiet. Delicious meals with friendly polite staff. Beautiful morning views looking over the golf course and water.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happiness630912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews