We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
112
75
21
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
75
21
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kirra beach hinterland view the gold coast mini golf surfers paradise putt putt course planes flying hire bikes beach access quiet end min drive amazing pool walking path the wi fi relaxing week large fridge currumbin wildlife sanctuary
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were well looked after by the staff and the room was excellent overlooking the ocean, watching the whales was an absolute highlight. the 1 hour free Wifi was disappointing. Close to shops and amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaveJamo1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamKirraBeach, General Manager at Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to do a survey on Wyndham Kirra Beach. It is always great to see our guests have had a nice holiday and we do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A tremendous location with an ever ready n helpful staff available. Great spa and swimming pool to unwind yourself daily.
Good amenities and a nice bar service. We had thoroughly enjoyed our 7 nights stay.
Nice golf courses close by and reasonably priced too. Ram

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ram2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamKirraBeach, General Manager at Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely feedback on our staff at Kirra Beach, I will ensure I let my team know and we do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Balcony room overlooking the pool and beach. Walking distance to restaurants and Kirra SLSC. Bus on main road to take you in any direction. Room very clean. Staff very friendly. 2 bedroom very spacious with full kitchen facilities.
The only down side is very weak WIFI.
I would highly recommend Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach.

Room Tip: We stayed on the twelfth floor overlooking the pool and ocean. It was great. 2 bedroom very spacious. Full kitchen, washer and dryer.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nifftynev9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamKirraBeach, General Manager at Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review on Wyndham Kirra Beach, it is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to your return stay soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The apartment was large, very comfortable, great view, ample kitchen facilities. Very short walk to the beach and cafes. Loved the heated pool and spa, the mini golf and barbecue area. The free wifi in the foyer was helpful. Would have been great if it was free in the room also.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharyn942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamKirraBeach, General Manager at Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Wyndham Kirra. It is great to see you found the facitlities accommodated your needs. We do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

we stayed in a three bedroom apartment, self contained , clean, very private, even we could not hear our guest in the other room. W e had ocean nice views. Safe place for the children to stay, the lift gets busy and slow at peak hours

Room Tip: ocean views, however all views are nice
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamKirraBeach, General Manager at Wyndham Vacation Resort Kirra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your survey of our property, we do hope you will return again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews