We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
49
68
23
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
68
23
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night stayed here small balcony quiet neighborhood free parking no lift walking distance to cbd great location second bedroom first floor comfortable bedding quiet stay separate bedroom shower over bath would definitely stay here again large apartment ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

reception very helpful, large bedroom, modern bathroom, kitchen had every thing you would need to cook a meal. All the rooms were very clean. Would stay here again. Only stayed one night. Parking area at the rear of the property.

Room Tip: stayed in room 20
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmore1, Front Office Manager at Belmore All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Peter d,

Thank you for the review.

Team Belmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

This was one of our best hotel rooms in Australia in 4 week-holiday. Extremely spacious and comfortable room, with a kitchen and all comodities. Location was good for the city centre. Free parking in the back of the hotel. Friendly staff. In November we paid less than AUD 120 which is a very reasonable price for the quality they offer. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorge60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmore1, Front Office Manager at Belmore All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Jorge60,

Thank you for the review.

Team Belmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here one night but was very impressed. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed. The two receptionists we spoke to were both very helpful and polite. They lent us a dvd and also extended our check out to 11am.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robseys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmore1, Front Office Manager at Belmore All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Rob B,

Thank you for the review,

Regards,
Team Belmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We were three people sharing a two bedroom suite. The main bedroom was quite large and comfortable, however the second bedroom was very small. There was nowhere to hang clothes or put anything away.
The living room was adequate although very dark. Fine for one night but would not like to stay there for an extended period.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darleena214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmore1, Front Office Manager at Belmore All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Drleena214,

Thank you for the review, we shall take on board your comments regarding lighting and look to improving this.

Regards,
Team Belmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

I stayed here for two nights with my husband, 5 year old son and parents for a concert that was in Wollongong. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment(room 1 - queen bed, room 2 had two single beds) which had a bathroom, a lounge area, a dining area, a kitchenette with a dishwasher and fridge and a small balcony that looked over the neighboring property. The hotel was very clean with a free parking space available.
This hotel is so close to the mall and shopping precinct and only 5 minutes walk to lots of restaurants. Its a 10 minute walk to the beach and about 10 minute walk to win stadium. I would definitely stay here again for its location and cleaniness.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank KellyT476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belmore1, Front Office Manager at Belmore All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Kelly T.
Thank you for the review.
Team Belmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews