We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“At our favourite cafe ”
Review of Cafe Thyme Taree

Cafe Thyme Taree
Ranked #2 of 82 Restaurants in Taree
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Feeling hungry, after a cold drink or coffee and cake? Cafe Thyme can provide you with quality meals and drinks to satisfy anyone's taste.
Restaurant details
Description: Feeling hungry, after a cold drink or coffee and cake? Cafe Thyme can provide you with quality meals and drinks to satisfy anyone's taste.
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

At our favourite cafe for breakfast after park run. Fresh and fabulous to the last bite! This could become a habit!!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank P9068GMjulier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2021

Best Canadian pancakes this side of Canada. Great coffee and friendly service. Would totally come back.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Sashi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020

A great place for a casual breakfast. Inside and outside seating. My husband and I sat outside as we had our dog with us.

Ordering is done inside. Service is warm, friendly and efficient.

I had the smashed avocado - which was really tasty. My husband had fried eggs and bacon which he enjoyed.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Excellent and friendly service. Brilliant coffee. Awesome food. To sum up: Happy wife, Happy life!!!!!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank T2768POgregs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Great cafe with loads of locals coming in for takeaways.
Had the special customised to suit me thumbs up
Practiced Covid safe so worth the stop

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank N1970AAadamw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Thyme Taree also viewed

 
Taree, New South Wales
Taree, New South Wales
 

Been to Cafe Thyme Taree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.