We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
27
48
17
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
48
17
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflynns beachamenities blockone nightcamping areaquiet parkbedroom cabinlocal shopstwo nightskoala hospitalgreat parkpowered sitewalking distancesmall poolenjoyed our staywould stay here againport macbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

I first stayed here many years ago camping on site, excellent and a great mid way point for trips to Sydney, since then have stayed in the cabins only for one night as its a stop for the 2 day drive to South NSW for Business. Clean tidy and always helpful, check in even late in the evening is a doddle. Only thing I would say to you guys is a little updates for the cabins would be good, even put the price up $20 to cover it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juddyburton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Family overnight stay on a weekend. Friendly staff allowed us to negotiate a room deal outside of the third party vendors (ie. Trivago, Booking.com, Expedia etc.). Basic room at a fair price. Suited our needs for simple overnight accommodation. Walking distance to Flynn's Beach and food outlets. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian4077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We pre booked to 2 Cabins for eight of us. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the Cabin were very clean and tidy. The whole park seemed to neat and clean. Not overly priced.

Close walking distance to shops and restaurants this is a great little park and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Two Adults and two kids.
Full linen main bedroom.
Kids bedroom 3 bunks no linen.
We had sleeping bags/pillows etc.
Tv, fridge, microwave, heater, very well stocked cutlery drawers and toiletries etc.
Very happy.

$100 p/night. 100m to beach.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank madtravelgod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Looking for a place in a good location, close to the beach, this is great. It's great if you are staying in a cabin or you have your own amenities in a caravan. If you are camping in a tent, chances are you will have to walk from the other side of the park to the amenities block...so make sure you are not busting to go! The toilet and shower blocks need knocking down, 3 showers and 4 toilets - a bit grungy but clean. Internet...what internet?! Would stay here again...if we had to.
Staff were very friendly and happy to have a chat.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Warren_and_Serina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews