We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Flynns Beach Caravan Park
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Our family of 4 spent 1 night while travelling in a cabin. It was clean, well appointed and comfortable.

The park seemed busy but was quiet and peaceful. The park is in a handy location.

We would happily stay there again with our caravan!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Angelo De M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017

I first stayed here many years ago camping on site, excellent and a great mid way point for trips to Sydney, since then have stayed in the cabins only for one night as its a stop for the 2 day drive to South NSW for Business. Clean tidy and always helpful, check in even late in the evening is a doddle. Only thing I would say to you guys is a little updates for the cabins would be good, even put the price up $20 to cover it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank juddyburton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Family overnight stay on a weekend. Friendly staff allowed us to negotiate a room deal outside of the third party vendors (ie. Trivago, Booking.com, Expedia etc.). Basic room at a fair price. Suited our needs for simple overnight accommodation. Walking distance to Flynn's Beach and food outlets. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julian4077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We pre booked to 2 Cabins for eight of us. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the Cabin were very clean and tidy. The whole park seemed to neat and clean. Not overly priced.

Close walking distance to shops and restaurants this is a great little park and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Two Adults and two kids.
Full linen main bedroom.
Kids bedroom 3 bunks no linen.
We had sleeping bags/pillows etc.
Tv, fridge, microwave, heater, very well stocked cutlery drawers and toiletries etc.
Very happy.

$100 p/night. 100m to beach.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank madtravelgod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Macquarie hotels
4.8 km away
Melaleuca Caravan Park
Melaleuca Caravan Park
#2 of 36 in Port Macquarie
141 reviews
2.4 km away
NRMA Port Macquarie Breakwall Holiday Park
NRMA Port Macquarie Breakwall Ho...
#13 of 36 in Port Macquarie
86 reviews
0.1 km away
Flynns Beach Resort
Flynns Beach Resort
#6 of 36 in Port Macquarie
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Edgewater Holiday Park
Edgewater Holiday Park
#28 of 36 in Port Macquarie
66 reviews
1.9 km away
Mantra The Observatory
Mantra The Observatory
#5 of 42 in Port Macquarie
1,681 reviews
5.5 km away
Leisure Tourist Park
Leisure Tourist Park
#23 of 36 in Port Macquarie
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flynns Beach Caravan Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flynns Beach Caravan Park

Address: 22 Ocean St, Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Port Macquarie
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Port Macquarie
Price Range: ₹ 4,143 - ₹ 6,279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Flynns Beach Caravan Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Flynns Beach Caravan Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing