We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aero Logistics Helicopters
from US$ 236.89
More Info
from US$ 245.05
More Info
from US$ 734.34
More Info
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
78
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helicopter ride minute flight friendly pilot great flight staff were fantastic hunter valley wine lake macquarie amazing views supercars erin skilled coastline crew sights harbour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an experience! From the minute we arrived we were looked after very well. Very friendly staff and Pilot.
Thanks

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank W2483ODmickd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We could not have had a more perfect day for a fantastic flight over Lake Macquarie and back along the Newcastle coastline. Our pilot was polite, knowledgeable and incredibly skilled. We will definitely be booking another flight again soon.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank FLE77Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

Absolutely fantastic ten minute flight.

Our pilot Erin made our experience totally worthwhile and was an absolute pleasure.

Thank you Erin for our wonderful flight and great time.

We booked a twenty minute flight the next day but due to weather weren’t able to fly.

We will be back as soon as we can thought.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank davidb0v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

I booked the day for my husbands birthday ,the pilot was very knowledgeable and friendly. The restaurant was outstanding. We had the most enjoyable day which we’ll never forget

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sandracrossey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

We booked a flight from Newcastle to Pokolbin for a wine tasting and long lunch. It was a fantastic experience. Very experienced and friendly pilot and wonderful day. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cindy_N_L_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews