We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grafton Lodge Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Espana Motel(Grafton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
33
25
6
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
25
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomrooms are largelounge roomexcellent place to stayoutdoor sittinglittle gemsmall kitchencar spacerail linereal milkfriendly ownersgood nights sleepgreat showerair conditionerroad noiseone nightqueen bed
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

I travel lots with work....this hotel is tops. Newly renovated so very clean and well appointed. Second visit they remembered me and upgraded my room. Lots of nice outdoor sitting areas. Well worth a stay. Price is exceptional value.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank AnnieT14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Rang Andrew this morning in regards to accommodation and in a rude manner replied saying "depending on the circumstances". Did not say anything else after that and asked to book the accommodation, as he said "let me grab your details" I said "I would like to confirm that the room/cabin will be similar to the pictures provided by him on Booking.com" and he said " I DONT HAVE ANY ROOMS AVAILABLE ANYMORE" and I said "you just said you did" and he said " I CHANGED MY MIND I DONT WANT SOMEONE ACCUSING ME STAYING HERE" and I was like ??? whats wrong with this man.

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK, RUDE AND ARROGANT MAN DOES NOT DESERVE A BOOKING!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie18188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

A last minute booking was met with a very friendly and helpful stay. The room was fine, with a fridge, microwave and making for a cuppa. A good nights sleep on a comfortable bed and a a decent bathroom. Will happily stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2016Trevor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

A happy, friendly greeting upon check-in was the start or a fabulous overnight; the suite was clean, well appointed with a separate bedroom and a comfortable alfresco area right at our door. The air-con was noisy when flat out but it was really effective at holding back the heat outside...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Thank OldWiseDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Pros: Large & spacious room, cleanliness, good value for money

Cons: Noisy air conditioner (can also be a pro as it drowns out the noise from the trucks and trains rumbling past), bedroom curtains too thin (early morning sun comes pouring in)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews