We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
54
49
13
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
49
13
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap breakfast pet friendly accommodation passing thru road noise family room communal kitchen electric blankets hot breakfast short stay spent one night crisp white sheets bed and pillows long drive light sleeper room was clean mount panorama would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This motel has alot to offer customer service was great its nice to see smiling staff members.Nice overnight stay i will let my mates know how we enjoyed it.Traffic you hear though thats to be expected.Everything we needed for a short stay thank you for the pleasant stay

Stayed: October 2017
Thank tj h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Stayed for 1 night with fur baby on way back from Cobar-pet friendly being a bonus-would definitely stay again-owners/managers/staff very friendly and accommodating-twin room very clean and beds comfortable-this place is a little gem

Room Tip: We had ground floor with a pet-couldn't complain about anything
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Really liked this place, great value, modern and spotless room, very friendly lady at check in, quiet spot, lovely breakfast
Highly recommended , would return here happily, well done to management of this motel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simonk111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We had a two day adventure planned to explore the Blue Mountains and the Bathurst area. We did base our choice on price but can honestly say we where delighted by the room and staff. We ended up staying two nights it was so good. The meet and greet was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms appointment, simple, clean and modern. Not much more a traveller needs. I'd recommend and would stay again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We searched the net for place was which actually let you have pets with you - in our case, one very well-trained dog. There are plenty which say they are, but when you speak with them, it's "no pets in room", " no pets on veranda", "no pets out the front" - pretty much "lock pet in car" ! A bit of a joke....
.
This place is basic but well located, clean and reception very friendly. For $10 extra on the room charge, we could take the dog with us and he slept in the room, on his own bedding.
.
We had 2 TV's, a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. Bathurst is FREEZING in winter, so it was nice to find an electric blanket on the bed and turned on ! :) The bed and pillows were very comfortable. They offer breakfast for only $5pp - which is a real bargain.
.
Would definitely recommend for those with pets.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HS300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews