We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
19
25
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
25
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the ground floor our room was spacious lovely hotel one night club reception motel microwave
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

The worse Motel from a noise perspective i have ever stayed in. The Motel was very lightly booked yet management decided to put someone in the room next to me, well he coughed, cleared his mucous and snored all night. I could hear ever discussion, every noise, every toilet flush all night. Had maybe 1 hours sleep for the night. Would never stay at this location again. If you cant build a motel with relatively sound proof walls then dont build one. If you are lightly booked and know you have a problem will noise through walls then Management dont put people next to each other!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We were on our way to Falls Creek and had a pleasant stay at Seaton Arms Motor Inn. The Managers were great from when I made booking until checkout. It has the best position we never drove the car while we were there. The rooms are large, clean, comfortable bed and good bathroom.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Q290QFelizabethw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We were passing through Albury and needed a room for just one night.

The room we received was clean and spacious, albeit a bit old fashioned (but in a charming way).

The motel is also located only a short distance from the middle of town so it's very convenient.

Good value for money, so no complaints here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Hubby and I had to spend one night in the area. We were given a room on the ground floor. As usual, that hotel deoderisor smell hit you when you first walked in. This was no problem as we kept the door open for a few hours and it aired the room out. Beds were comfortable. Room was spacious and bathroom met all our requirements. No noise despite being near a large hotel. Wifi was tragic, so we ended up hot spotting our devices.
Friendly staff and would recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pinki24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Overnighter for work. Really friendly staff made checkin easy. Lots of info about what's around and offered everything needed

Room was very clean and comfy. Nice bed and linen. Very quiet location. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Livin_Laarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews