We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
13
35
18
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
35
18
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenient location free parking one night nice room place to stay comfortable bed nice hotel noise fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I had to stay one night at the Hotel as a walk -in quick solution to a flight misbooking. The clerk was courteous but insisted that I would be charged the top rate of £155.00 for a room that generally lets for 108 or less. Breakfast not included. I had no option and had to accept. I felt this was overpriced and exploitative. I would be inclined to avoid this group.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rgillam34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Perfect hotel if you need to fly early in the morning. Very close to the airport. Cleanliness perfect. Excellent bedding. Room very small but for one night it is ok. Staff very friendly and restaurant very good but a scare as expensive in many northern countries. Good for business stay.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SIGARES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Clean comfortable,and efficiently run hotel, with a hearty breakfast, helpful staff, just as it should be.
Other than breakfast I would recommend evening meals in Aalborg as they really only have snacks on offer.
Close to the airport without the noise usually associated with airport hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is an efficient place to stay right on th airport terminal. With a 24H bar and restaurant you never leave hungry and the breakfast is also good. They have given the business traveler a lot of thought when adding the details throughout. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Morten A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

I arrived a saturday evening and stayed one night. Nice room, quiet and clean. Superfast wifi. Excellent service. Breakfast was above average - more than enough if you hurry to a plane. Free parking just outside and a very cosy reception area. Will definately be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank JensPetterStrommen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews