We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Te Anau, Fiordland National Park, Southland Region, South Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sharon G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice stay!”
Reviewed 26 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We stayed here for 3 nights a family of six and loved this place! We highly recommend this for your stay in the fiordland. The house is kept clean and cozy with all you need for a perfect family stay. Location is perfect. Do yourself a favor- stay here during your NZ trip :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mishka01
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
814 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“Lovely stay!”
Reviewed 18 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Wonderful location close to downtown. Great place. Super clean. Very comfortable beds. Parking on the premises. Wonderful deck on the second floor. All the amenities. Very practical kitchen. We loved our stay here. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom28...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable and spacious home!”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We enjoyed our family stay with three kids at this house. Good amount of space, it had everything we needed (even baking utensils!) and was conveniently located. All very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. Plenty to do - we had a day trip to milford Sound and did some local short walks.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChaseB135
Rock Hall, Maryland
1 review
“Great Spot”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Super spot in a quiet neighborhood near the grocery and the touring office where we picked up the bus for a tour up to Milford Sound, which did not disappoint. It rained sheets the day we went and the waterfalls in the sound were gushing in full fury.

The accomodations met our expectations and the view of the mountains was lovely.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackrR567...
Winton, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view from the balcony lovely house.”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I would defiantly recommend staying at this house it has amazing decor and is funky in its own way :)

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.