We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
195
93
24
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
93
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine great location close to town one bedroom apartment full size fridge road noise a great place to stay short walk comfortable apartment undercover parking would stay here again nice balcony stayed here for nights living room views of the mountains good size main part
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018

With only a 10 minute stroll to the heart of Queenstown, Whistler Holiday Apartments are perfect for a short or long stay. The rooms are self-contained so you can choose to cook or eat out in Queenstown. They are clean, comfortable and have beautiful views of the mountains. The staff are very lovely and helpful and like I said before only a 10 minute stroll from the main part of town. We were three adults and one child and had more than enough room. Definitely would stay here again.

Room tip: Ask for a view of the mountains!
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brisben83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Najuib, Manager at Whistler Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hello,

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in August.

We hope to see you and your family again.

All the best,
Naj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

The owners are lovely and helpful. Our room was very clean and bedroom was quiet. It's a great location, only a short, easy walk to the shops and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again. Complimentary parking was very handy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sally T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Najuib, Manager at Whistler Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Sally,

Thanks for your review of our holiday apartments, I'm glad you found the room to your liking.

We really hope you come back and stay in Queenstown again.

Kind regards,
Naj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

The Whistler offers comfortable good value for $ accommodation. The apartment is clean, has a great galley kitchen and the laundry is located in the bathroom. Our balcony had a great view. There are a few stairs so not suitable for people with mobility issues. Free on site parking is available and street parking. It is also located an easy 5 min walking distance to town.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Pleasant stay, apartment well equipped, warm, good bed and shower. Walking distance to all shopping and restaurants. Needing a little updating with decor and not as clean as should be for price paid mould in shower and around windows, curtains ect.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GinaT1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

We found the property in Expedia. Everything is close supermarket bottle store restaurants tour companies know where it is and will collect. Not a huge apartment but it had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend people stay here

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 11joannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews