We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best massage ”

Body Sanctum Day Spa
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 94.31*
and up
Massages in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Body Sanctum Day Spa, located in Queenstown, New Zealand, offers you a unique environment; an experience; a place to rejuvenate, relax and let your cares just float away. We have created an atmosphere that is warm, inviting, soothing and tranquil. Take a holiday from your busy life and let the hands of your expert therapist work their magic.
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I book massages every now and again to treat myself and always have a great experience. Today I had una as my therapist and she was absolutely amazing!! Up there with the best massage I’ve ever had ! Thank you ! :)

Thank Jess8785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi S, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Jess,

WOW! Thanks so much for the awesome review about Una! We love her too :)

Lovely to have you back again!

All the best,
The Team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (748)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue massage"
in 63 reviews
"relaxation massage"
in 29 reviews
"great massage"
in 29 reviews
"hour massage"
in 17 reviews
"head massage"
in 10 reviews
"hot towels"
in 7 reviews
"fiji island"
in 7 reviews
"sore muscles"
in 7 reviews
"aches and pains"
in 7 reviews
"my partner"
in 32 reviews
"new zealand"
in 9 reviews
"therapist"
in 128 reviews
"pedicure"
in 36 reviews
"knots"
in 26 reviews
"stacey"
in 18 reviews
"roni"
in 15 reviews
"shellac"
in 8 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Today I had one of the most amazing massage treatments with Giselle (travelling from Brazil)
2 hours of sinking further & deeper into relaxation was wonderful (this is a compliment coming from a fellow therapist, which I didn’t mention!)
Would highly recommend this Day Spa & would definately return when we come back next

Thank VivienneQ6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi S, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Vivienne,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Coming from a fellow therapist with exceptionally high standards too, we know you'd be hard to please and really appreciate the lovely feedback.

We really hope to see you when you return :)

All the best,
The Team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

An excellent place to visit if you are looking for a relaxing spa experience with some amazing friendly staff.

Thank ShilpaA174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi S, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Shilpa,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We really hope to see you again :)

All the best,
The Team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

This place is a must do if you require some pampering. All 3 of us ladies walked out feeling absolutely amazing. We all had incredible massages & honey facials. Would definitely come back.

Thank shandowd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi S, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi there,

WOW!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so pleased you found our standard to be up there with the best and it sounds like you really know your Spas!

We really hope to see you again too :)

All the best,
The Team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Thank you the staff are wonderful you feel welcome as soon as you walk in we had a couple massage and me and my partner both love it thank you

Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judi S, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Nathan,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so pleased you both loved your couples massages!

We really hope to see you again :)

All the best,
The Team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Body Sanctum Day Spa also viewed

 
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Body Sanctum Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing