We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
43
28
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
28
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of tv channels studio unit heat pump the main road place to stay the managers close to town motel host pillows
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We got put up here for work, simple tidy decor. Room very comfortable with all the little extras. Sky tv & heat pump well recieved. The best thing is you can also order dinner which is a sizable home cooked meal, breaky also available. Brillant host , brillant customer service. Great spot close to town.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dot A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean and tidy.

Very nice people who own this business.

There is a bit of road noise but it's ok. Very close to everything with a dairy, fish n chips close and a restaurant next door.

Would highly recommend as a place to stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My wife and I have stayed here twice i recent times and is perfect for location just out of town on Highway 1 but the rooms are surprisingly quiet. The hoteliers are friendly, efficient and very helpful. The layout has plenty of outdoor space that lends itself to gatherings outside if travelling as a group as we were on our first visit. Reasonably priced and right next door to an award winning restaurant. The studio unit we stayed in was perfectly adequate for our needs and very clean.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a particular advantage from room to room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikejones365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We had a Studio unit, was well laid out with every thing we needed, good beds and pillows, good kitchen if required. The managers went out of their way to ensure every thing was to our satisfaction. Fairly new property, with a great Restaurant next door.
Their continental breakfast was excellent.

Room Tip: Need to reserve your room early as property fills fast.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank colinanddawn5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Aston Court Motel while visiting Blenheim. We had no problem locating the motel and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice and the price good.

Lots of TV channels but no blow dryer to be found. Nor a safe in the room. The included WiFi was rather limited — only three devices and a 500MB limit (for all devices). Otherwise, the room was quite nice.

The road in front of the motel seemed a bit busy/loud when we arrived but we never noticed it once we settled into our room.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews