We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
307
134
27
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
134
27
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park great location studio apartment washing machine and dryer full size fridge would stay again great apartment small kitchen kitchen facilities quiet area street parking across the road perfect stay self catering great facilities key card cat buses
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Got a great deal on accommodation and stayed 1 bedroom apartment. Facilities great quality, loved position. Staff great. Clean accommodation. Close to free bus. Balcony and across from kings park. Will be back again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank JadenJess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerwestperth, Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi JadenJess,
Thank you for your recent review and for choosing Quest West Perth. We are so delighted to hear that your stay experience was comfortable and experience. We are blessed with a great location opposite Kings Park, and within walking distance to Perth CBD. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Quest West Perth Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We were looking for accommodation near Perth Children's hospital and I am so glad we ended up at Quest. The room was spacious, the bed big and comfy and the amenities exceptional. I was super surprised with the washing machine and dryer which was a complete lifesaver after an unplanned week in hospital.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adelec125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerwestperth, Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hi Adele, We are so happy to have welcomed you at Quest West Perth for your recent stay. Our plush King beds are comfortable as is the luxurious bathrooms with washer and dryers too. For a longer stay the kitchenette I am sure is a convenience worth noting.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards, Quest West Perth Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Travelled for business for one night.No complaints on the room but if I had arrived any later I wouldn't have gotten in as my key card was not activated. Luckily I caught reception as they were leaving to fix it up.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KashiaCherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerwestperth, Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hi KashiaCherry, Our team is delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with Quest West Perth and found the location convenient whilst in town for business. We do hope to welcome you back soon and also duley noted about your key access of which we are also thank yful all worked out.
Kindest Regards, Quest West Perth Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Quest provides a good value experience. Location is ideal with easy access to shopping facilities and public transport. Rooms are spacious and it is possible to be self sufficient. Staff friendly and helpful without exception.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brianrO5466HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerwestperth, Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi Brian, Thank you for choosing Quest West Perth for your recent accommodation requirements and also for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient to all that Perth has to offer. Located in the FREE Transit Zone definitely assists with quick transportation to Perth CBD and touring West Perth’s boutique shopping and café’s. Having a spacious room to come back to and relax is important too, especially been able to cook a quick snack in the kitchenette.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards, Quest West Perth Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The room was spacious and the bed was so comfy best night sleep in a long time. Just being able too relax with nothing too worry about was the best feeling ever The staff helped with everything and answered all our questions with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 543kyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managerwestperth, Manager at Quest West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Hi 54kyra, Thank you for your recent review and also for choosing Quest West Perth for your accommodation choice. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our plush king size bedding comfortable and relaxing. The spacious studio's are also a delight and have everything needed for an enjoyable stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another relaxing stay.
Kindest Regards, Quest West Perth Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews