We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
75
56
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
56
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews access card large balcony one bedroom apartment washer dryer great wifi reception hours free cat buses bella vista restaurant great serviced apartment tea towels espresso machine family apartment nice italian restaurant modern apartment wa trip these apartments facilities provided
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Baileys has excellent accommodation with clean, well appointed rooms and a great location.
We stayed 7 nights in Perth and we booked Baileys after reading many positive reports. The building is fairly new, clean, well equipped and in a great location for car or public transport. The kitchen was great and has a dishwasher and coffee machine. The laundry/bathroom had a welcome washer/drier. Our apartment had a separate bedroom, dining table, 2 TV's and a comfy lounge. The building is very secure with key card entry from the street and the lift s well as your room. Please be aware the office is only staffed from 9.00 - 4.00. The Apartments are located quite close to some hotels and Restaurants within walking distance. We used the Free CAT buses which travel East and West through the CBD. The Red CAT bus stop was nearby in the side street, while the Yellow CAT & Red CAT bus stops were only 1 block away.
This is a perfect location to get to and from the airport and the station.
Highly recommended and we would use this again next time in Perth.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Guest Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the facilities meet you expectations.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Well located service apartment with a very good layout and truly spacious
Like all good service apartments this came with a washing machine, microwave and kettle, iron and ironing board. The extra was a instant expresso machine along with a good supply of capsules. The balcony staying on was really spacious with a decent view into the neighborhood. The location has good ample parking and the receptionist on duty when we checked in was friendly helpful and really switched on as she programmed our passes to to have access to the 2 different floors we were staying on her own initiative

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank derekseah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Guest Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Hi Derek,

Thanks for the review, we are pleased you enjoyed the coffee machine, its an extra little treat for our guests.

If we know that people are travelling together we give access to the relevant floors otherwise the keycard only gives you access to your floor and the common areas.

We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Perth fron 1st to 11th June and checked into Baileys.

The apartment is clean, modern and has all the amenities that you will need.

We had a very good 7 nights stay there.

The security is good and it is a 10 mins walk to town for shopping.

There is free parking for guests.

The lift malfunctioned during our first three nights and they compensated free breakfast for our family of four.

The breakfast is worth a try. Is good!

The restaurant below the apartment are native italians from naples. V nice naples cuisine.

Overall a very pleasant stay down under.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank jeowjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Guest Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Hi jeowjamin

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Unfortunately even though the Lift is regularly checked their was a maintenance issue at the time of your stay which has since been fixed. We appreciated your co-operation during this time.

We look forward to seeing you again when in Perth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We stayed here for four nights in April and we were really impressed. Our apartment was large, clean and modern, and the kitchen was well equipped. For a family of four it was perfect. Two bedrooms (one massive with views, one tiny without views), two bathrooms, a large kitchen dining area and a lounge area.

The locations is good, a 10-15 walk to the city centre, although we had a car and spent most of our time in places around Perth (rather than in Perth). I would highly recommend a trip to Fremantle :-)

The staff our helpful and everything is very efficient. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Apple75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Guest Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Hi Apple75,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us.

The Two Bedroom Apartments are great for families, couple or co-workers travelling together.

Fremantle is definitely a place we recommend for guests to visit and its great that those without a car can get there easily using the Transperth transport system.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

I stayed here for 4 nights recently and I must say this place is clean, comfortable and complete. They have units of different sizes to suit guests needs. Studios, 1 room and 2 rooms apartments. The apartments are specious, well maintained and equipped for 'home away from home' kind of concept.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanmugam147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Guest Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Hi Shanmugam147

We are pleased that you enjoyed your 4 night stay with us and felt comfortable.

We look forward to accommodating you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews