We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
34
34
12
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
34
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to kings park large balcony thomas st children's hospital king park secure parking on site parking great location walking distance red cat free cat bus these apartments bedroom apartment stayed here for nights rooms are clean great place to stay public transport
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights while in Perth for my husband's birthday. We were delayed arriving into Perth so went straight to the apartment to check in as the reception is only open until 3p.m. on a Saturday. Upon check in we were advised that the lift was out of action but the Young Lady who was on reception told us that she had rang the serviceman to fix it. Upon our arrival back it was fixed. We also had a phone call apologizing for the fact that the lift was not working and also that the apartment was still being cleaned when we arrived. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. It is in walking distance of the Red Cat buses but maybe a convenience type store would be an advantage as on the weekends there is not much around to get some fresh milk or maybe bread or soft drink. The car park is located under the building and can be a bit of a challenge to park your car as the spaces are not that big. Would stop here again when we are in Perth. There is a spilt system air conditioner in the main living area but nothing in the bedrooms but the cooling effects do spill into the bedrooms. The bedrooms have opening windows. There is also a balcony where you can sit and have a meal or just sit and have a drink. The windows have block out blinds which are very good especially as you can leave them down but still get light into the apartment.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tullagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Manager at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi Tullagirl,
Thank you for your recent visit and review of Quest on Rheola, from our team we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and off course a belated Happy Birthday to your husband too. Happy to hear that the apartment was both clean and comfortable to your liking, our large balconies definitely hit the mark when it comes to relaxing after a long day of travelling and sightseeing.
Location is a key factor, and with quick access to Perth CBD and surrounds via the Red Cat service is convenient, as is the Free Transit Zone on nearby Kings Park Road.
Your understanding of the lift access was appreciated, and everything in our reach was acted upon on the day to ensure the lift was operational as soon as possible. Our onsite car-park can be challenging to navigate, however the convenience of parking within the complex is beneficial to our guests too.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to Quest on Rheola.
Quest on Rheola – Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This was an emergency trip to Perth and we needed to be close to Princess Margaret Hospital, location was great and it was very peaceful and quiet. Having the balcony was an added bonus. Very close to Kings Park and walking distance to the Red Cat buses. The Outram Cafe was excellent for breakfast and was right at the Red Cat bus stop. Would come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T0paz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Manager at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Topaz22,
From our team at Quest on Rheola, we thank you for choosing our property and also for your recent review. We are delighted to hear that your stay was comfortable, and you were able to relax on the spacious balcony overlooking West Perth. Location is paramount, ticking all the boxes with location to Free public transport and nearby cafes such as Outram Café serving a delicious menu selection for breakfast and lunch.
We are looking forward to welcome you and your family back for a ‘staycation’,
All the very best and warm regards from the team at Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Internet services really not good that causing me unable to join scheduled business conference call, others are ok including service, cleanliness, location (but if nearby have convenience shop, will be better), rooms and other amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmadhafeezr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Manager at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Hi Hafeez,
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with Quest on Rheola. Our team is very pleased to hear that the apartment cleanliness and services were to your liking. We are committed to providing a friendly and comfortable experience during your stay and only too happy to assist you where possible with any concerns you may have. You have noted that your Internet experience was not good and we are saddened to hear that your business conference was interrupted. As like many internet services, even a private connection there can be disruptions and slowness in speed. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, I would like to advise that we are in the process of upgrading or lines with improved speeds.
Our property is also located a short walk to nearby restaurants in Subiaco and also available to our guests is the UBER Eats service, as well as a Pantry Shop service. Our friendly team is only too happy to assist with options for you.
We do hope to welcome you back to Quest on Rheola in the near future, and we welcome any further feedback you have.
Kindest Regards,
Quest on Rheola Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

convenient, good quality as always, good location. we spent 3 nights there and really enjoyed location. self catering equipment is very good too. Kids really like the place. we stayed in quest before in the east coast of Australia and kids are very happy to live in the quest again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2mums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Director of Sales at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Hi 2mums,
Thank you for your beautiful review of Quest on Rheola. We are delighted to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable, and that all of the homely features were catered for. Our aim is, a home away from home and our team are dedicated to providing our guests with a memorable experience.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I love our stay in Quest Rheola. Housekeeping is done daily and the kitchen is fully equipped. I can do my laundry as washing machine and dryer are available inside the apt too. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Location is close to King Park. Wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Euddie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Director of Sales at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Hi Euddie,
On behalf of the team at Quest on Rheola we thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that the apartment met your stay expectation for comfort, facilities and of course well maintained. Blessed with a convenient location, close to Kings Park and Perth CBD. I have shared your comments with our team who can’t wait to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews