We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
72
157
59
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
157
59
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath vietnamese restaurant great spa fuse bar room service street parking large room good size comfy bed walking distance fantastic location convenient location northbridge city cafes
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The suite had a great spa tub but when we called reception for an extra towel we were refused. There was no room service at 10pm and the restaurant was closed. Prehistoric service offered. Plastic plugs that cant hold force of spa pump leaving tub emptying im guessing a guest prior had let it go too low because the motor screamed when on.

Room Tip: Rooms on level two are close to balcony and sink in Regency suites is very handy.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WayneTheLilleyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Great location, walking distance to Perth Arena. Very happy with the room and the welcome drinks at the bar! Place has a great vibe and room very spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend no problems.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent and efficient check in, nice clean room, Lovely spa, Excellent all round, Great atmosphere in the bar and the resturant prices and service awesome, Recomend for all travellers the hotel is within walking distance to the city and also Hyde park

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lesley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake210, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Northbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Lesley

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments on your recent stay at the hotel, we value all feedback.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the Spa, cleanliness of our rooms and furthermore found the atmosphere pleasant during your time with us.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thank you once again

Kind regards
Peta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Room was spacious, clean and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were very knowledgeable of the area, friendly and welcoming. Complimentary water and soft drink food on arrival. Very close to free transport and within walking distace to the city. Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again on our return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JE68andPL65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake210, Front Office Manager at Hotel Northbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Hi JE68andPL65

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our great people, great service and location.

I will certainly pass on your comments to all Department Heads and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards
Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

It has a nostalgic building as a positive point.It was clean ,but could be better if I had not noticed the broken tile behind the toilet sink and a cockroach in the toilet in the first night.
The internet password was changing around 10-11 pm every night and the internet speed in the night time could be so slow that you could nearly do no browsing .

Room Tip: room looked tired and old ,bur relatively clean and tidy
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Amir Hossein N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake210, Front Office Manager at Hotel Northbridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hi Amir N

Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay and advising us of a few issues you had during your stay.

I have certainly passed on your information about the broken tile to both our Maintenance & Housekeeping Managers to get this rectified. I have also made contact with our pest control company to come and rebait/spray around the hotel.

Unfortunately, due to a 3rd party owing the internet, each room is entitled to 300mb free per day and once this is reached the internet speed does slow down considerably. We are working closely with the company to see if this can be increased.

Thank you though for your feedback as it does help to make us aware of areas that the hotel needs to improve in.

Kind regards
Neil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews